Linda well since this is social media oya. Pls tell me as an African from the economic data,and catalogue of misery,has obama been good for your race??? The american must come out as actor in this your script,yet more black people have died under him than ever in human history,more Africans too. Also not to mention he refused to give us vaccine for ebola till the chinese came to our aid. Obama,s legacy to Africa is a disaster!!!!.
Look at this ignorant ode.. You expect him to come and help all the African nations since he's not busy enough being the President of the free world... Get a job dimwit
This made me said..2016 has really claimed great musicians in the music of rock..Prince shaped my Rock infancy while growing up..He paved the way for me,he really did..Now 2016 can you just fuck off and stop taking our great musicians..*sad* *long live rock n roll*
Aww so thoughtful of him,may his soul continue to rest.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
RIP Prince
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSo touching.RIP..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
ReplyDeleteRip prince
ReplyDeleteJesus, this is serious, wetin do prince? Dude was at the grammies the other day oooo
DeleteRip
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI dunno him sha
ReplyDeleteYou don't even know anything yet cos you're too young and you don't read. You text before you think
DeleteDammmm. A very good number of the best musicians are no more. Micheal, whitney, Donna, Luther, and so much more. Rip prince
ReplyDeleteSad indeed! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP..
ReplyDeleteDon't know the nigga
ReplyDeleteNelly from portharcourt want to show you her clean pussy
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEayaaah Rip
ReplyDeleteSo sad!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P he was a legend!
ReplyDeleteRip to him.
ReplyDeleteRIP Prince. LINDA TAKE NOTE II
ReplyDeleteUgh I don't know him, so pls next
ReplyDeleteUgh I don't know him, so pls next, but RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeletePainful
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteNice one. Rip Prince
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Rip once again...it's really a great loss
ReplyDeleteLinda well since this is social media oya.
ReplyDeletePls tell me as an African from the economic data,and catalogue of misery,has obama been good for your race???
The american must come out as actor in this your script,yet more black people have died under him than ever in human history,more Africans too.
Also not to mention he refused to give us vaccine for ebola till the chinese came to our aid.
Obama,s legacy to Africa is a disaster!!!!.
Obama showed me that nigeria was over dependent on america. That's his own legacy for me.
DeleteLinda well since this is social media oya.
ReplyDeletePls tell me as an African from the economic data,and catalogue of misery,has obama been good for your race???
The american must come out as actor in this your script,yet more black people have died under him than ever in human history,more Africans too.
Also not to mention he refused to give us vaccine for ebola till the chinese came to our aid.
Obama,s legacy to Africa is a disaster!!!!.
Look at this ignorant ode.. You expect him to come and help all the African nations since he's not busy enough being the President of the free world... Get a job dimwit
DeleteRip prince
ReplyDeleteðŸ˜ðŸ˜Rip
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteyh ....
ReplyDeleteAmen. :(
ReplyDeleteThis made me said..2016 has really claimed great musicians in the music of rock..Prince shaped my Rock infancy while growing up..He paved the way for me,he really did..Now 2016 can you just fuck off and stop taking our great musicians..*sad* *long live rock n roll*
ReplyDeleteWhoever the Prince was, may he rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP #lanudo#@price#
ReplyDeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteYeah.
ReplyDeleteOne of the GREATEST musician ever to grace planet Earth. A LEGEND is gone. A LEGEND is born. RIP old brother. We will FOREVER miss you.
ReplyDeleteRIP...... SO SAD