Photos of Patience Jonathan at Valedictory service in honor of Alamiyeseigha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Photos of Patience Jonathan at Valedictory service in honor of Alamiyeseigha

Patience Jonathan and her husband, Goodluck, were at the valedictory service the Bayelsa state Executive Council held in honor of the state's former governor, Dipreye Alamiyeseigha yesterday April 8th.

50 comments:

1. Patience
      -D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

2. Lol, Wetin she wear sef?
      Na wah, with all the money.

3. Nothing is wrong with her Biko, bt whoever is looking for her makeup should ask patience Joor. That robe she's wearing duh.

2. Replies
    1. Lol, you wicked oooooo

2. Patient diz ur bleaching is too much....u ar old 4 all diz mam...RIP to d dead

3. She don turn Oyibo??? Diarisss God ooooo! Rest in peace to the dead.

4. Wetin she rub for face.....hmmmm

5. I wonder who makes clothe for this woman, she always looks like a masquerade n with her white powder, she look awkward

1. She beta pass u, bad belle. Linda observe!

6. Mama peace watching camera man

Linda don't take note!

7. Vanity upon vanity. I wonder what the pastor would preach at this man's burial.

8. RIP is for people that would........

9. She. Is not interested in singing d hymn

10. Nice one my only mama peace is shining as heaven i dey see my world best president Jonathan you all are Gods sent as Nigeria have testify it at last.
    Mama patience Thailand bakashiba lu.
    It is well with you all.am busy i would have being there.

1. Chaiii there's God ooo y mama peace com dey fold bold she no fit stand well agine

11. Mama Peace's not looking bad....

12. She look like a ghost😱😱😱😱

13. Ihu fanta, Okpa coke
    Linda you no be am o!
    Patience don turn oyibo

14. Her make up is just lit...ojuju calabar

15. Is Mama Patience bleaching or is that too much powder on her face?

Noted

16. Mummy mummy, i so missed you oh, xoxo #AndUrGrammar

17. Linda, so you invited Bonario to your house, abi? You never talk wetin dey happen btw you and that champ!

1. Bonario is d chairman of LIB
      He deserve to b invited
      Who ar u by d way to dictate to linda who to invite

18. Replies
    1. Bring him back to ur fathers house idiot anuofia onyi iberibe

19. Her make up artist is wicked

20. You should address them correctly

21. This Igbo people can be annoying which one is bringbackbadluckjonathan,are they not enlighten enough?

1. I don't think they are and even if they d tribalism dt linger in them won't allow them Awon were first grade

2. U forgot the ed in ur enlighten oga enlightener! Tribalistic bigot!

22. Lady P looks like a disintered corpse.

23. Do your visa,to all the countries,this is not 419,is for real,for more enquries,email me on...nwobodovivian123@gmail.com

24. Mama Peace

25. This one na mama bleach

26. Madam P has joined the bleaching team ooo.Diaris God o.RR via BlackBerry Leap!

27. At least Bonario will not kiss and tell like Nigerian artist. Bonario be careful wetin dey sweet person dey kill too LOL. Pls is madam GEJ from Ghana? Because they are the ones who mourn with black and red. So this woman no fit spend the time she has been away from public glare take upgrade. Na wah money miss road. There's a difference between getting money through hard work and the other way- if you know what I mean !!!! Madam pls Tush up .

28. Pretty woman wey fine pass genevieve sef... dee

29. See as mama uellow.abi is it her powder dt s too much

30. Oga jona must be a real gentle man, if a man can tolerate his wife up to this level, there is nothing he won't tolerate, there is Hw he watched dose politician when dey are stealin our money. No mature man wll go to an event like dis with his wife..dignataries for that matter..