Speaking with the Argentinian president, Obama had mentioned that his daughters loved Messi and would love to meet him. Although Messi was in the country for the World Cup qualifiers, they were not able to meet and the Barcelona player made up for it by signing a pair of his number 10 Argentina jersey shirts and sent them to white house. How nice.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 2 April 2016
Photos: Lionel Messi sends signed Argentina jersey's for Barack Obama’s daughters Sasha and Malia
Speaking with the Argentinian president, Obama had mentioned that his daughters loved Messi and would love to meet him. Although Messi was in the country for the World Cup qualifiers, they were not able to meet and the Barcelona player made up for it by signing a pair of his number 10 Argentina jersey shirts and sent them to white house. How nice.
Nice move, Christiano go send Calvin klien shorts or something sexy.18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
ReplyDeleteGood of him
ReplyDeleteAmazing
ReplyDeletewww.sandalili.com
Ehya
ReplyDeleteNice of him
GOOD.
ReplyDeleteNice of him
ReplyDeletenice one
Delete#reeshahr
They r too big nau
ReplyDeleteCute I need one too
ReplyDeleteSee stylish chiking o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Awww. How nice of him
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Hmmm obama should watch this guy ooooo very soon now one of the bitch will become his baby mama.
ReplyDeleteMessi i dey watch u as ur dick don dey rise there
Hehehehehe u be mumu o
DeleteHow very sweet of Messi!
ReplyDeleteMessi abeg wen u go send mine? Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteDats good! Linda take note!
DeleteWho wouldn't love Messi? Cute guy.. Not that fag called Ronaldo
ReplyDeletena hatred go kill u
Delete#reeshahr
So nice
ReplyDeleteYes nice one
ReplyDeleteCool. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteHe tried
ReplyDeleteIts their concern...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
Dats good of him
ReplyDeleteIt's all good
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
That's good please send mine
ReplyDeleteSo nice of him
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Messi, the humble guy, abeg send mine now.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Lucky girls
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Whatever
ReplyDeleteThoughtful of him! **He knows one good turn...**
ReplyDeleteVery nice. I like him
ReplyDeleteI jus want Linda to change her profile pix, let see how she looking now...DAT pix has bin dere for so long....let us see ur recent pix pls..thank u.
ReplyDeleteThoughtful of him
ReplyDeleteI also need a pair
So nice of him. Messi the God of football. No one like you
ReplyDeleteSo nice of him. Messi the God of football. No one like you