Photos: Lionel Messi sends signed Argentina jersey's for Barack Obama’s daughters Sasha and Malia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Photos: Lionel Messi sends signed Argentina jersey's for Barack Obama’s daughters Sasha and Malia

Lionel Messi sent Barack Obama’s daughters Sasha and Malia signed Argentina jerseys after they were unable to connect when they visited his home country, Argentina recently.

Speaking with the Argentinian president, Obama had mentioned that his daughters loved Messi and would love to meet him. Although Messi was in the country for the World Cup qualifiers, they were not able to meet and the Barcelona player made up for it by signing a pair of his number 10 Argentina jersey shirts and sent them to white house. How nice.

36 comments:

1. Nice move, Christiano go send Calvin klien shorts or something sexy.18+ video different ways to please her this weekend

2. See stylish chiking o

3. Awww. How nice of him

#LibBadBoy

4. Hmmm obama should watch this guy ooooo very soon now one of the bitch will become his baby mama.
    Messi i dey watch u as ur dick don dey rise there

5. How very sweet of Messi!

6. Messi abeg wen u go send mine? Linda observe!

7. Who wouldn't love Messi? Cute guy.. Not that fag called Ronaldo

8. Cool. More Instagram followers for you

9. Its their concern...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

10. Dats good of him

11. It's all good

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

12. That's good please send mine

13. So nice of him

Damolia.DEW

14. Messi, the humble guy, abeg send mine now.

15. Lucky girls

16. Thoughtful of him! **He knows one good turn...**

17. I jus want Linda to change her profile pix, let see how she looking now...DAT pix has bin dere for so long....let us see ur recent pix pls..thank u.

18. Thoughtful of him
    I also need a pair

19. So nice of him. Messi the God of football. No one like you

20. So nice of him. Messi the God of football. No one like you