Photo: Kanu Nwankwo pictured playing football with kids on a muddy field in Uganda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Photo: Kanu Nwankwo pictured playing football with kids on a muddy field in Uganda

Nigerian football legendary, Kanu Nwankwo, was photographed playing football yesterday near Jinja's bridge in Uganda with some kids. Photo credit: Kampala Sun

33 comments:

1. EVERY DISSAPOINTMENT IS A BLESSING.
    Kanu's heart problem came as a problem and dissapointment to him and many, BUT little did he know that it's a blessing in disguise.
    If not of that heart problem, Kanu won't be where he is right now. It helped him in a number of ways.
    Now he has made big investments in his foundation and many more which will sustain him like forver.
    The likes of Babayaro and the rest broke ass players will understand me.

2. Goin back to d roots

#LibBadBoy

3. Replies
    1. Kanu ...the real definition of humility!

4. Replies
    1. Na there he base now??? Linda take note!

5. Cool.. More Instagram followers for you

6. real Legend... if you feel you're too famous to be humble, it'll be ur biggest mistake..

7. Papilo......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

8. What is he doing there?if they cut off his head now,we will say people are wicked,why did he leave 9ja to go and play in the mud?this kanu boy sef

9. Aww

10. humility on display.love you plenty...

11. humility on display.love you plenty...

12. Would he have played in d mud like ds in Nigeria?

#Linda'spal

13. Kanu for President!!!