Speaking with the Argentinian president, Obama had mentioned that his daughters loved Messi and would love to meet him. Although Messi was in the country for the World Cup qualifiers, they were not able to meet and the Barcelona player made up for it by signing a pair of his number 10 Argentina jersey shirts and sent them to white house. How nice.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 2 April 2016
Photos: Lionel Messi sends signed Argentina jersey's for Barack Obama’s daughters Sasha and Malia
Speaking with the Argentinian president, Obama had mentioned that his daughters loved Messi and would love to meet him. Although Messi was in the country for the World Cup qualifiers, they were not able to meet and the Barcelona player made up for it by signing a pair of his number 10 Argentina jersey shirts and sent them to white house. How nice.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Nice move, Christiano go send Calvin klien shorts or something sexy.18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
Good of him
Amazing
www.sandalili.com
Ehya
Nice of him
GOOD.
Nice of him
They r too big nau
Cute I need one too
See stylish chiking o
Awww. How nice of him
#LibBadBoy
Hmmm obama should watch this guy ooooo very soon now one of the bitch will become his baby mama.
Messi i dey watch u as ur dick don dey rise there
How very sweet of Messi!
Messi abeg wen u go send mine? Linda observe!
Who wouldn't love Messi? Cute guy.. Not that fag called Ronaldo
So nice
Yes nice one
Cool. More Instagram followers for you
He tried
Its their concern...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Dats good of him
It's all good
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
That's good please send mine
So nice of him
Damolia.DEW
Messi, the humble guy, abeg send mine now.
Dats good! Linda take note!
Lucky girls
Whatever
Thoughtful of him! **He knows one good turn...**
Very nice. I like him
nice one
#reeshahr
na hatred go kill u
#reeshahr
I jus want Linda to change her profile pix, let see how she looking now...DAT pix has bin dere for so long....let us see ur recent pix pls..thank u.
Thoughtful of him
I also need a pair
So nice of him. Messi the God of football. No one like you
Hehehehehe u be mumu o