Photos: Is this the worst cooking experience ever? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Photos: Is this the worst cooking experience ever?

Read the rest of the conversation after the cut...she sat on a lid? Lol...

50 comments:

1. Oh my! Poor thing! Lol

2. Hahahahahahaha,abeg na were this babe come from?

3. She just punished the poor bird. Linda take note!

4. As in, I was really pitying the poor chicken.

2. Sugumu.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. Seee mee lafing out loud!😂😂😂😂😂

3. Sugumu.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

4. LOL

5. Gud for you.
    Mumu girl.

6. @ and sat on d lid. Huh! I guess she is joking

7. No,you were supposed to eat it before soaking your self in hot water to defeather the chicken! #Anumpam

1. Abi na, she would have eaten it alive and douse her self iin hot water, ode talk

8. Hahahahaha...wife material 200yards. Lmao
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

9. Mtchewee,na everything b news

10. Oh my! What a wicked and Horrible way to go. :(.

11. Chai!and man go marry dis one put for house?lol.was d lid not hotvshe tried sef to sit on it.wat agony d poor chicken had to go thru.dis girl get heart o

12. .......itz so Ewwwwww!!!!!

13. hahahahahahahaha....you are simply hilarious!!!

14. Animal cruelty.

15. Don't even know how to close my mouth that has been opened from that first tweet and then got wider with the sitting-on-the-lid part 👀😱😨😲😳😲😲

16. Hahahahahaha..cant stop lafn..but it sounds fake sha

17. hahahahahahaha lmao that's funny

pls for all those taking it so seriously, take a seat!!!

must you turn this into 'wife material' talk? nonsense

18. Huh???...*scratching my head*

19. lol!!..so
    (ff ig: @shuga_beybeh)

20. this girl probably thinks from her anus.period!

21. Na lie you cant sit on the lid and not get burnt

22. Na lie you cant sit on the lid and not get burnt

23. *lol*

I don't cook!!

***Lush

24. Next time if u want 2 drink water use an injection syringe to ur throat...bet u wldnt b thirst again!

25. I just fail in love with this Orente... Can't stop laughing 😁

26. Adekunle Gold come get your bae.

27. Babe u are mean o!! Even if u've not been told or seen how its done before. Hmmmm biko I reserve my comment

28. That is just evil and not funny bad enough we eat them how would Youfeel if someone cooked u alive ? Ode