Daddy's lil' girl: Check out this lovely photo of Emir of Kano & one of his daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Daddy's lil' girl: Check out this lovely photo of Emir of Kano & one of his daughters

The way they are looking on adoringly at each other. That is our friend Yusra ;)

30 comments:

1. Dats love

2. Daughters always have this special bond with their fathers

3. U can say that again... My 6yr old princess can't let me out of her sight anytime am around. I can put my life on line for her. She's my guiding light. Love her scatter

4. Beautiful! Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Aww lovely sight, Masha Allah.

2. Aww lovely sight, Masha Allah.

3. Awww,lovely. Good for her,xo

1. Yea! Our 'stunning' friend. I will soon take my stripes on her, she knows wo'am talking about. The kinda Stripes that will make her want some more!

4. I MUST MAKE MONI SO DAT MY PIKIN NO GO SURFA, I BETA DIE TRYING DAN DIE POOR

5. Nice

Meenah_wakil on instagram

6. Godbless my emir
    So lovely

7. "Our friend Yusra" LOL

8. Yex oh aunty Linda.....dats dad and daughter's Bond

9. *********************dix girl no wan gree say she be aboki abi ????????? Nlecha nlecha upandan !!!!!!!!!!!!! Aboki girls follow dey form borti ne ????????????? Biko disappear !!!!!!! Osim Dad n lil girl !!!!!!!!

10. WHAT DO U MEAN BY ABOKI GIRL. U FOOL ARE U BETTER THAN HER ANY WAYS

11. Ese would have love to do same to her father too.

12. gd 4 them

13. He loves and cares for his own while allowing another person's daughter to be kidnapped and impregnated.(Ese Oruru)

14. Showing love and care for his daughter while allowing another's to be kidnapped and impregnated. Only God will judge.

15. Are you sure that's his daughter ? knowing this child predetor .