It seems President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama had more
fun than the children during the annual Easter Egg Roll at the White
House. The couple read the classic children's book "Where the Wild
Things Are" and had fun doing it. See more photos after the cut...
Let me guess wat dey read....a guy gave a girl head and she came in his mouth. Lol
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
I love these two. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteObama is seriously aging
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteI love this couple. Always happy together no be our own president wey dey travel without no result.
ReplyDeleteWhen money is not the problem,...life becomes so sweet, easy and biutifu @RITADRE
ReplyDeleteSalute to them....
ReplyDeleteOwee bulunu akiko nu!
ReplyDeleteThese people are really gonna be missed so badly by Americans! Nobody can fill the shoes they are gonna leave behind! Bet me if you can!
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteOther presidents frm all ova d world shud emulate this two especially dat north Korean president
ReplyDeleteNorth wah??? LMAO.. This actually cracked me up.
DeleteI like them for their love for kids
ReplyDeleteWow,so lovely, even George Bush was not dis simple if I'm correct, d white house will miss him alot.
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS THE OBAMAS.
ReplyDeleteBUHARI and his colleagues will call it boring and nonsense.
If Buhari did it first y'all will say negative things.
DeleteWhy is this man not my president?
ReplyDeleteI love d obamas
ReplyDeleteLoving their facial expression
ReplyDeleteCute sexy
ReplyDeleteSimple life.......Nice..
ReplyDeleteOur politicians here don't know how to do things like this.. ....na to hijack our resources dem specialize in
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Awwwwwww, dis is so sweet. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple, very natural and always themselves, no forming!
ReplyDelete.decitoN
ReplyDeleteGood couple
ReplyDeleteThe best president and first lady...wow..how I wish Nigeria presidio and wife could be like this..
ReplyDeleteImagine say na mama peace
ReplyDeleteSimplicity does it.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Good one!
ReplyDeleteHahahahah they are demostrating ojuju calabar
ReplyDeleteBarack looks too old Michelle looks like a queen
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
U wetin u be secret admirer
DeleteU wetin u be secret admirer
DeleteLol! Great couple!
ReplyDeleteI love dis couple..
ReplyDeleteBest ever....
Enugu's shoe maker
Power couple still have their funny and playful side.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Hmmmm, dats cool. Most humbled US 1st family.
ReplyDeleteThese two tho :)
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂 ashin that Michelle owns is funny
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Lolllz... Fun couple
ReplyDeleteHahahaahah,see obama's eyes
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Lol I love this people
ReplyDeleteI love this two...kisses
ReplyDeleteThey really had fun
ReplyDeleteOld news
ReplyDeleteGood woman equals to good man
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAwon were.
ReplyDeleteHow i love this couple. Not the one we have here.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteObama is my taste.If anybody can lead any country,I will recommend Obama for Nigeria==$I NEED OBAMA'S DNA$
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDeleteI love this couple.
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS NOT THERE REAL FACEOOOOO