Anna Banner shares stunning new photos...and gets a ridiculous hate comment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Anna Banner shares stunning new photos...and gets a ridiculous hate comment

The former beauty queen shared these stunning photos on instagram and you won't believe what some people said to her. Why are people on social media so mean? Read the comments after the cut...

87 comments:

1. She is the baby mama to a popular artist.

1. Laurengracie ooo. More Instagram followers for you. Lolzzz

2. He role is spreading legs wide open for an artiste nd becoming a baby mama....flavour lied im that gollibe, if he mama born her well flavour for put a ring nd walk her down d aisle b4 she born ...the fuckers/baby mama team,una go hear hot insults tire

2. WHAT A VERY GOOD QUESTION FROM THAT COMMENTER. Now Anna or whats your name, time for you to read and answer.

1. Abeg, she is too fine.. forget that thing...

3. Nawa ooh. People must hate

4. Lol. People de vex o!!
    I wonder what her response will be.

5. I support laurelgracie
    Anna is showing the men some flesh.. " come and taste me " her picture says

6. Very good question. Lol

7. lol. that is the work of haters. they no get work and the babe go fine pass the hater oh! pls be happy for pple i know the hater wish she is in her position but its so unfortunate so take a chill pill and stop hating.

8. Lmfaooo Nigerians are full of Angry people , when the sun has hammered their brains out they look for who to leash out to

1. Hahaha! Omo this heat na die!! Beautiful lady by the way. This sun can tear umbrella!

9. Wow! Hateful comments everywhere! I guess people should mind what they post on ig! The situation in Nigeria is bad right now coupled with the heat so its a slice throat period!

10. Such a beauty... I still believe she is secretly (engaged)to Flav***. And keeping it secret cos of haters of celebrity marriages

11. Lolz😁😁😂 ,,,I like that

12. May she no go marry, may she dey dia they wait for flavor, flavor go disappoint her

13. Chaiii...flavour chop beta meat here o

#LibBadBoy

14. 😂😂😂😂 hate on social media is crazy

15. Anna please ignore the jealous lady! Pretend you didn't hear

16. But seriously she didn't do any thing during her reign...siping my tea....

17. Na people like that stupid wilemina Dey post these kind comments.hate is in their blood

18. The poster is even so lenient.....mtewww.....I hate women with no class and dignity.....she gat nothing but that hole to offer....next please

19. Chai........people are bad.

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

21. Linda ask your commenters the same question. they can be mean and it's all cus of anonymity and safety from getting slapped upside the head. Most of the commenters like u and some of your readers can be spiteful to hide the misery in their lives.

22. D last comment got me laughing.pple can be mean.lols

23. If people know they can't help but say hurtful words, it's just better to keep mute! #LoveNotHate

24. She is useless indeed only to post pic in d instragram. Maybe her pussy is scratching her, were is flavour? Another baby is coming

25. Her contribution is being a baby mama

26. Nigerians are angry and d least thing they now is to see trivia images like this one.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

27. Hehe ppl get time

28. People can be so mean! Those pix are gorgeous for crying out loud.

29. Lmao.. I love dis..
    No chill...
    Dats wat dy derserve..
    Attack attack attack.
    Yes yes o.

Enugu's shoe maker

30. Dis lady is a shameless human being,u have realised ur mistakes,by getting pregnant for flavour,now he has abandoned ur Ass,U are looking for men outside,I knw dat guy is just a player,he wont marry U..

31. What's dia own role too.? People shud grow up n stop abusing people on dia own page.

32. but Lauren asked a good ❓ 😂😂😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

33. Sorry for my intrusion, that seems like a good question. Many hv no positive contribution to anything in life apart from social network show up.

34. Kikikikiki some people are mean sha

35. But she is actually exposing her body...Is that right?

36. Wait oo na where her hand DE go so? Kikikikik

*NWA O42*

37. So Na Flavour been dey knack this toto....IJELE 1 NA IGBO NILE FLAVOUR NABANIA

38. People are not smiling oooo

39. Such a beautiful girl

40. Such a beautiful girl

41. Am only concerned bout the handicapped pose..

42. Where is the hate comment?

43. I need to to use a lmao smiley. That's not hateful comment mbok, d person said d truth and asked d right question. Really what's a contribution to d society??? All these nude pictures is for competition between her n flavour's oda baby mamas plus so flavour can be salivating over her anywhere he's . Kpomkwem

44. funkecrown05@gmail.com1 April 2016 at 22:27

Gbam,serve her right. Duh oooo

45. Life is so simple but some pipo will rather sour it

46. Lovely...they r just jeloxing her

47. Hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha

48. Na wa oooo sme pple are sooo bitter..abeg no be she say make fuel scarce or say make light no dey..shuoo..stunning girl

49. U people hate too mch. She is advertising a clothing line dat was designed by her friend, Chituru. (2rule).

50. Hahahaha. Guys can be mean in NAIJA.

51. Why should u hate, or envy why is the world full of hatred and envy, let us learn how to be positive in most of the comments we make on social media especially when we do not have any reason to hate be happy with people

52. most of u haters are primitive and local all u do is to criticize envy or hate

53. Ekpenyong Bassey2 April 2016 at 07:32

She's VERY beautiful and she's intelligent. A COMPLETE woman. She's BLESSED by God, so what little and INSIGNIFICANT people say or expect of her MEANS NOTHING.
    The same nigerian hypocrites talking BS will praise Rihanna, Amber Rose, the Kardashian family members for doing WORSE. Worthless little-minded nigerian hypocrites.

54. @LaurenDisgrace123:
    Please can you tell us what your role or contribution is in the society apart from reading and commenting on other people life’s on Instagram?
    Maybe, you ought to get the log out of your eyes blinding you before you can point at the tiny speck in somebody else's eyes.
    As it is, she minds her business posting her pictures, you mind HER BUSINESS commenting on her life. Who's more USELESS ?

55. Her contributions to the society is to become baby mama, after one

56. Lauren grace said d truth.d truth is always bitter

57. Trust me guys people will always condemn unjustly. What do you do behind closed doors? I believe we should ask ourselves that question. The young lady is only taking a picture and yet we condemn her for no reason! We should not say hateful things to humans like us cos trust me me we are not even close to ever bein perfect! Do not frustrate one to commit suicide because of your silly comment! Haters leave the young lady alone and let her be!

58. Why the hateful comments? Is she d first to have a child out of wedlock? Haba!! Nigerians pls grow up

1. No ma,she is not d first but u re d next...olosho

2. Stern's cousin I can see hw myopic ur dull brain is. It is so obvious. Is ur mother not an olosho before she gave birth to u? She was and so will all ur daughters frm ur lineage be. Useless thing.

59. She now a Second hand Joe.

60. All these people saying jealousy this,jealousy that,what's there to jealous abeg??? The fact that she's now an ordinary baby mama at a young age??? Or the fact that she put herself in an unhealthy ,unnecessary competition for a man??? Mtcheew...

61. She is absolutely beautiful .I love her

62. She is absolutely beautiful .I love her