Photos: Barack & Michelle Obama make funny faces while reading a story to children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Photos: Barack & Michelle Obama make funny faces while reading a story to children

It seems President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama had more fun than the children during the annual Easter Egg Roll at the White House. The couple read the classic children's book "Where the Wild Things Are" and had fun doing it. See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Let me guess wat dey read....a guy gave a girl head and she came in his mouth. Lol

#LibBadBoy

1. I love these two. More Instagram followers for you

2. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. I love this couple. Always happy together no be our own president wey dey travel without no result.

4. When money is not the problem,...life becomes so sweet, easy and biutifu @RITADRE

5. These people are really gonna be missed so badly by Americans! Nobody can fill the shoes they are gonna leave behind! Bet me if you can!

6. Other presidents frm all ova d world shud emulate this two especially dat north Korean president

1. North wah??? LMAO.. This actually cracked me up.

7. I like them for their love for kids

8. Wow,so lovely, even George Bush was not dis simple if I'm correct, d white house will miss him alot.

9. GOD BLESS THE OBAMAS.
    BUHARI and his colleagues will call it boring and nonsense.

1. If Buhari did it first y'all will say negative things.

10. Why is this man not my president?

11. Loving their facial expression

12. linda's bestie1 April 2016 at 19:37

Cute sexy

13. Simple life.......Nice..
    Our politicians here don't know how to do things like this.. ....na to hijack our resources dem specialize in

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

14. Awwwwwww, dis is so sweet. Linda take note!

15. Lovely couple, very natural and always themselves, no forming!

16. Lovely couple, very natural and always themselves, no forming!

17. The best president and first lady...wow..how I wish Nigeria presidio and wife could be like this..

18. Imagine say na mama peace

19. Simplicity does it.

20. Hahahahah they are demostrating ojuju calabar

21. Barack looks too old Michelle looks like a queen

1. U wetin u be secret admirer

2. U wetin u be secret admirer

22. I love dis couple..
    Best ever....

Enugu's shoe maker

23. Power couple still have their funny and playful side.

24. Hmmmm, dats cool. Most humbled US 1st family.

25. 😂 😂 😂 😂 ashin that Michelle owns is funny

#reeshahr

26. Hahahaahah,see obama's eyes

27. Good woman equals to good man

28. How i love this couple. Not the one we have here.

29. Obama is my taste.If anybody can lead any country,I will recommend Obama for Nigeria==$I NEED OBAMA'S DNA$

30. funkecrown05@gmail.com2 April 2016 at 09:42

Lovely couple.

31. THIS IS NOT THERE REAL FACEOOOOO

32. THIS IS NOT THERE REAL FACEOOOOO

33. THIS IS NOT THERE REAL FACEOOOOO