Photos: Barack & Michelle Obama make funny faces while reading a story to children
It seems President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama had more
fun than the children during the annual Easter Egg Roll at the White
House. The couple read the classic children's book "Where the Wild
Things Are" and had fun doing it. See more photos after the cut...
57 comments:
Let me guess wat dey read....a guy gave a girl head and she came in his mouth. Lol
#LibBadBoy
Obama is seriously aging
I love this couple. Always happy together no be our own president wey dey travel without no result.
When money is not the problem,...life becomes so sweet, easy and biutifu @RITADRE
Salute to them....
Owee bulunu akiko nu!
These people are really gonna be missed so badly by Americans! Nobody can fill the shoes they are gonna leave behind! Bet me if you can!
Very funny
Other presidents frm all ova d world shud emulate this two especially dat north Korean president
I like them for their love for kids
Wow,so lovely, even George Bush was not dis simple if I'm correct, d white house will miss him alot.
GOD BLESS THE OBAMAS.
BUHARI and his colleagues will call it boring and nonsense.
Why is this man not my president?
I love d obamas
Loving their facial expression
Cute sexy
Simple life.......Nice..
Our politicians here don't know how to do things like this.. ....na to hijack our resources dem specialize in
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Awwwwwww, dis is so sweet. Linda take note!
Lovely couple, very natural and always themselves, no forming!
.decitoN
Good couple
The best president and first lady...wow..how I wish Nigeria presidio and wife could be like this..
Imagine say na mama peace
Simplicity does it.
Good one!
Hahahahah they are demostrating ojuju calabar
Barack looks too old Michelle looks like a queen
Lol! Great couple!
I love dis couple..
Best ever....
Enugu's shoe maker
Power couple still have their funny and playful side.
Hmmmm, dats cool. Most humbled US 1st family.
These two tho :)
😂 😂 😂 😂 ashin that Michelle owns is funny
#reeshahr
Lolllz... Fun couple
Hahahaahah,see obama's eyes
Lol I love this people
I love this two...kisses
They really had fun
Old news
Good woman equals to good man
Awon were.
North wah??? LMAO.. This actually cracked me up.
How i love this couple. Not the one we have here.
Beautiful
Obama is my taste.If anybody can lead any country,I will recommend Obama for Nigeria==$I NEED OBAMA'S DNA$
Lovely couple.
If Buhari did it first y'all will say negative things.
I love these two. More Instagram followers for you
I love this couple.
U wetin u be secret admirer
THIS IS NOT THERE REAL FACEOOOOO