Photos: Amaechi, Dogara, Governors, and other dignitaries at the wedding of Bauchi State Governor's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Photos: Amaechi, Dogara, Governors, and other dignitaries at the wedding of Bauchi State Governor's son

Hon. Yakubu Dogara, Speaker of the Federal House of Representatives, Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi,  Imo, Adamawa, Borno state Governors, Senator Babafemi Ojudu, Special Adviser to the President on Political Affairs attended the wedding fathia and reception of Kadijah Harazimi and Abdullahi Abubakar, the son of Bauchi State Governor, Barrister Mohammed A. Abubakar, at the Government House Kano, today, Saturday, April 30. See more photos after the cut...

35 comments:

1. Mtchew

2. Masha Allah.

3. Almajiri wedding
    See them any small thing u go see all of them as if its campaign what a shame to all apc animals
    Mallam amech the yoruba and hausa boy keep toring around nigeria as if u have peace.
    The fire u put is still burning in rivers.
    No peace for the wicked.

4. Wedding jamboree all the way. Usman Amaechi onye iberibe sef and his yeye traditional attire. Na una turn - make una chop well well before the table turns on u guys in a spectacular fashion. Animals!

5. Seen. I reserve my comment.

6. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

7. Now my former governor Amaechi now joins Muslims to sit on the floor for prayers or what?....smh

8. Where is the couple?

9. Amechi's postures enh...u cant just but Love d man...always happy...Lion of Ubima!!!

10. Ndi APC.. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com to get ur intellectual articles

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lord knws this people became rich with a nigerian money..... Fuck them abeg....
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 April 2016 at 21:56

Good for them.

13. HML to the couple.

14. Imo state university is still on strike and gov Rochas is still busy attending function. When imo Asuu calls for meeting gov Rochas is no where to be found#dont#push#me#

15. Believe it or not this Amaechi guy is gay.

16. Believe it or not this Amaechi guy is gay.

17. Believe it or not this Amaechi guy is gay. It is writing all over him

18. Believe it or not this Amaechi guy is gay. It is writing all over him

19. It seems, these days more than ever, each time one turns around, the ugly and dense daughter/son of some politician is getting hitched, usually, to the family of another looter or dubious biz man in a very lavish ceremony. Give us a break. Nijas want to see evidence of functional clinics, schools, roads and bridges, power and water supply; as well as, an end to economic deprivation and a viable future for themselves and children too. Will someone get these buffons out of the way? Arrant nonsense. Naso me seeam

20. It seems, these days more than ever, each time one turns around, the ugly and dense daughter/son of some politician is getting hitched, usually, to the family of another looter or dubious biz man in a very lavish ceremony. Give us a break. Nijas want to see evidence of functional clinics, schools, roads and bridges, power and water supply; as well as, an end to economic deprivation and a viable future for themselves and children too. Will someone get these buffons out of the way? Arrant nonsense. Naso me seeam

21. Amaechi always looks clueless. The face is the window to the brain.

22. Where is the Groom? Bride? Hmm!!! Politics.

23. Where is the Groom? Bride? Hmm!!! Politics.

24. Gov Okorocha is at every wedding especially in the north...#onMYway...