Daniella Okeke stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Daniella Okeke stuns in new photos

Actress Daniella Okeke shared this on her page.

59 comments:

1. Raz and tacky.

2. Warrisdis? not cool

3. Waris dis? I don't like the hair do at all!

4. What else does she do aside taking pictures?

5. Dunno if it's fine or not, is she not acting again?

6. Who she b,I no know her oooo.

Edobabe#replinda#

7. Carry cloth cover ur ugly Face, still get mouth call am photo shoot

8. Nothing good or sexy about d pix
    .y did she cover her face

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 April 2016 at 07:05

Nice figure,good for her.

10. Her ass is lovely

11. Wat is stuning abt this with her low waist. Ugly girl

12. There is nothing stunning about those pictures

13. Slow news day, yeah? Cos seriously there's absolutely nothing entertaining about Chioma & her yansh in this case.

14. She KILLED the pix with her waist beautiful sway.Thinking dirty right now.

$I NEED OBAMA's DNA$

15. All is see is Ojuju calabar and a bad photography

16. Pls what's dat? Is dat a "somborri"? Looking like a ninja gangster

17. *************************Linda ina anudi nkwu sef ?????????????? Wic one ix sexy ????????????? He ix looking dirty ********untidy***********unkempt********** Razz ************* some1 lend me words ***************Infact odika agwu ndi Okija !!!!!!!!

18. Rubbish, whot is she showing us now?her cheap yaba dress or her big ass,bicos I can't see her bleaching face boss

1. I tire o, thougt i was d only one dat saw nd recognised it as Aba made..its crystal clear...i don't know why she kips wearing it....month ago if not less than she posted on dix same dress...cheap babe flaunting

19. ***********************Who ix she pls ???

20. An old woman is still showing off at this age with wrinkled body, speak to yourself and get a life

21. Nke aaa o bukwa stunning? What stunning here? Mtcheww!#Lindangwanu#

22. Abeg what's stunning abt this

23. Stun ke?

24. She looks scary

25. This Python skin garment is irritating joor. #lilytop.com

26. LINDA I beg find another word for stuns. I'm tired of it. Beyoncé and daughter stun. Daniel Okeke stuns.. Iara Oshiomole stuns. You no get dictionary for your computer? And most things you say are stunning are just average

27. Daniella n dis pics ....okay ooo #lipseal

28. Gud picz, bt she doesn't hav a feminine body of a woman. Looks like a photographer playing wt shots wt a male model. Lol

29. Villa babe pose. NiCe ass sha

30. How is this stunning???? More Instagram followers for you

31. Warrisdis,,,,,scary and tasteless choice of clothing. Not reminiscent of a movie star

32. Prostitutes advertising Niger Delta former minister money Don finish?

33. Why is she looking for thug life in her old age? She needs to go and rest. It does not even look right. Stop spoiling the thug look. You aint no Rihanna. You are almost 40 and it just does not work.

34. This chick body make a lotta sense. I love the curves but the dressing...topic for another day.

35. Linda.. . U have gone soft. She clearly paid u to post it