The car's retail value is said to be $24,000.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 2 April 2016
Car Pope Francis used during his visit in the US sells for $300k
The car's retail value is said to be $24,000.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
Are u kidding me
Really?
Well...Blessed Man
hmmm
#reeshahr
Whites knows how to make out money out of nothing.....
...... Liber maniac....
oya na d hustle is reallll
18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
Dats d life
the pope is dope
18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
Hmmmmm that's a lot just because pope ride in it
Good for him
Stupidity and rich
Some people just have excess to waste! Give out to people please
Good for him,western people n thier thinking. It's ok.
Choi!!!!! Money....money...money... How many times did I call you????
Ok oh!
24,000 to 300,000 dollars! Don't think Pope Francis (Holy Father) will be happy to hear that! He is such a simple, humble Father.
Na waoh! okay now.
My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!
some how I find this funny
Holy. Car
24,000$ car sold for $300,000, dats a huge profit menh.
Whaooooo!! Na wa o
Damn! Money is a bitch
Great achievement for life.
Na wa o. So the price increased because d car can heal people now abi?
It is well. Am sure Pope will never support such.
As per "Holy Car" wey go carry person go heaven eh kwa??? Linda take note!
Holy car indeed. Then the driver and others that ride with him them should also be auctioned. Believe me, they should go high than that car. An sure they haven't seen that huge amount before.
What a HUMBLE EXAMPLE!!!
130 cars. Ohh chim. More Instagram followers for you
Nawa oga ooh
Small world
na lie linda, that car is not upto 5000£
Awww holy Father, Pray for me
Dats a lot of money.
Holy car.. Lol
Enugu's shoe maker
Thatz massive
This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It!
Issorait
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Like seriously
All these Assholes making a killer profit out of a clergy's thing will surely regret it
But don't tell me that the pope rode in a $24000 car,that's too cheap compared to obama's beast... Linda check again!!!
130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bring him multiple blessings!
130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bringing him multiple blessings! #IGuess?