Car Pope Francis used during his visit in the US sells for $300k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Car Pope Francis used during his visit in the US sells for $300k

Auction site Charitybuzz sold  the Fiat 500 Lounge hatchbacks that Pope Francis used during his visit to NYC and D.C. last year to a Jewish businessman named Miles Nadal for $300,000. The new owner Nadal says he wont drive the car, that instead it'll go in his personal automotive museum along with the other 130 cars and motorcycles he's got in there. Another photo after the cut..

The car's retail value is said to be $24,000.

42 comments:

1. Na wa o. So the price increased because d car can heal people now abi?

It is well. Am sure Pope will never support such.

2. As per "Holy Car" wey go carry person go heaven eh kwa??? Linda take note!

3. 130 cars. Ohh chim. More Instagram followers for you

4. Issorait

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

2. Whites knows how to make out money out of nothing.....

...... Liber maniac....

3. Dats d life

4. Hmmmmm that's a lot just because pope ride in it

5. Some people just have excess to waste! Give out to people please

6. Good for him,western people n thier thinking. It's ok.

7. Good for him,western people n thier thinking. It's ok.

8. Choi!!!!! Money....money...money... How many times did I call you????

9. 24,000 to 300,000 dollars! Don't think Pope Francis (Holy Father) will be happy to hear that! He is such a simple, humble Father.

10. Na waoh! okay now.

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

11. some how I find this funny

12. 24,000$ car sold for $300,000, dats a huge profit menh.

13. Damn! Money is a bitch

14. Great achievement for life.

15. Holy car indeed. Then the driver and others that ride with him them should also be auctioned. Believe me, they should go high than that car. An sure they haven't seen that huge amount before.

16. na lie linda, that car is not upto 5000£

17. Awww holy Father, Pray for me

18. Holy car.. Lol

Enugu's shoe maker

19. All these Assholes making a killer profit out of a clergy's thing will surely regret it

20. But don't tell me that the pope rode in a $24000 car,that's too cheap compared to obama's beast... Linda check again!!!

21. 130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bring him multiple blessings!

22. 130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bringing him multiple blessings! #IGuess?