Her last post on instagram 5 days ago
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 1 April 2016
Cancer patient Debbie Osarere Idiagbonya has died
Her last post on instagram 5 days ago
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
125 comments:
Omg rip dear! Smh
#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria
Chai RIP dear
SAD STUFF.
Rip Debbie rest well hun.. Cancer is a bitch. What a sad way to end the day!!
Chaiii.. it's painful.. God knows best..
R.I.P Debbie. I Pray God grant you paradise
RIP DEBBY
Hmmmmmmmmm,cancer ooooooooo, another talent gone,may her soul rest in peace. Amen
RIP beautiful one
OMG! Dis is really sad. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
She really fought like a Cham sleep easy Debby where there is no more pain , and no more cancer you fought well ... Rest well
May her soul rest in peace
Rip
RIP DEAR.
You need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo babe (download)
Beautiful girl, it quite a pity and so sad, may UR SOUL rest in peace, AMEN
#LibBadBoy
RIP DEBBIE
Rest in peace
RIP Debbie
so sad! rest in peace Debbi
So sad.
Sad sad. RIP
Why..I was hoping for her to beat it she was so positive and full of vitality even wen the doctors told her that the cancer has spread to her bones...why ..jzt can't fathom this. May her soul rest in peace...
Sigh so sad RIP debby God knows best
RIP debbie
Very sad!
Sad..... May her soul rest in peace....
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Eyaah RIP
PEPSI ADDICT
May Debbie ' s soul rest in peace, Amen!
Rest in perfect peace! You are free and in a better place.
Awwwww...may her soul rest in peace
I dont know if not now went tru her IG page and saw how she loved to live, she was full if life in all her piks. this breaks my heart to see a young fellow go this way. have been crying. may u rest well. it is well
RIP, may God receive your soul in heaven
So sorry..... May her gentle soul rest in peace.
Haaaai
Three diff cancer at d same time, death is really following her bomber2bomber. I can imagain what she passed thru. RIP
Awwww what a world,cancer is devil's punishment to the world since no cure for it.
My angel since u are not a Muslim rest in peace as u met Jesus and angels greet them for me.
It breaks my heart!
You needed the rest solder.. You fought well..heaven needed an angel and they called one of theirs...rest well champion
She really fought lik a champion,Soo sad,God knows best
Rip dis just made me sad.
Ehya, that's sad! Rest well dear
Oh my God. Oh my God. Nooooooo.
Sad...God help us...RIP debbie
May her soul RIP
OMG.... The Lord knows best. You are in a better place. RIP
U left a day to ur sis wedding no now how I wish dis is some April fool shit RIP debby
Terrible one. Rest in peace
Rest in peace Debbie
'Finally? That's rude. Rest in peace debby. God loves u more
RIP Debbie!!!
Rest in the blossom of ur creator....may God grant your soul internal rest.
RIP Debbie! May God confort her loved ones she left behind...
R I P.
Rip Debbie, hope u meet the Lord in white robe!
Awww RIP pretty
Rip dear one..
Your fight is over..
Enugu's shoe maker
So sad! RIP to her. Person wey still dey alive, make he thank God o
May her soul rest in peace. Sad though!
Rip Debbie
amen
#reeshahr
May your soul rest in the bossom of of the Lord..and may God grant your family d fortitude to bear d loss. RIP Debbie
Oh my God I follow her instangram so sad. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace choiii such a sweet girl
gonna miss her lord let her soul rest with you she has been a fighter
Eternal rest to ha soul
She fought like a hero but died a legend....don't know her in person but I have always prayed for her,may God grant her eternal rest and give her folks the fortitude to bear the loss.sleep well princess😢
RIP sweety
RIP Debbie
RIP Debbie. Such a beautiful soul.
This is like the saddest news ever!!
You fought so hard, oh u fought cancer hard, but its time to rest.
Sleep well Debbie, sleep...
Rip dear
Rip so sad
OMG. Rest well Debbie u fought a good fight
RIP Debbie
Eya....sleep on
Aww, its too much,cancer of different tissues.RIP
Oh my God chai rip Debbie
Jesus!!!!!! So sad gone at last....To God Be the Glory.RIP
Debbie was a very strong woman. I used to follow her story on IG as she battled cancer she still tried to be happy.
I don't know why she crossed my mind on Tuesday and now she is gone. So sad.
Debbie, REST IN PEACE
Rest in peace debbie
RIP dear
RIP osarere...it's so painful u succumbed to dis disease (cancer) I pray u continue to rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace. She fought long and hard
May her soul RIP
Rip debbie
Rip
May her soul rest in peace he was so strong I never believed she could even pull through all this while,may she rest with the lord.
Awww..so sad RIP dear
So sad rip it's well
Rest in peace angel
Rest In peace Debbie
So so sad... younger people every day. A friend's Bro just died at age 28 here in PH too from cancer. RIP Debbie. Atleast now you can truly rest in d lord and no more pain and sadness.
Eeyah... she had a good spirit. mayy her soul find peace wit d Lord
Prays to Lord to grant Debbie enternal rest. She really fought like a champion. Goodnite Dear
RIP dear
So sad Rip dear
Rip debbie
RIP Debbie
Eyahhhh really sad,Rest well debbie
RIP Debbie
Rest in peace dear..the pain is finally gone.
RIP Debbie
She was such a gem. Rest in the hands of the Lord.
Another angel is gone, rest well till we meet to part no more
RIP dear
Rip. So painful
Eternal life grant her Oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon her,may she rest in peace.Amen
RIP dear Sister!!!
its so hard 2 get a news like this on my home page. Anyway may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.amen. Such is life. HERKINS.
Rip dear...sad
Hmmmm. So sad
RIP dear.
RIP Dear...it is well wt ur family
Rip
RIP Debbified,Can't jes hold my eye anymore .Yes of course JESUS has risen for ur sin nd sweet dreams
Rest in peace dear. More Instagram followers for you
RIP DEBBIE
After all d suffering.... so sad, RIP Debs... I pray you be with the Lord. You fought well.
Rest in peace Debbie.
Eyah.such a pity.may her perfect soul rest in Peace in Jesus name.amen!!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
May God rest her soul....
Rest wit the Angels Debbie!
Osa we love you but GOD love you more, Rest in peace..