Young man beaten nearly to death for attempting to snatch a lady's bag in Abuja (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Young man beaten nearly to death for attempting to snatch a lady's bag in Abuja (photo)

This happened last night at Passo in Gwagwalada, Abuja at exactly 8:30pm. The young Fulani man was caught and beaten nearly to death for attempting to snatch a lady's bag. He was beaten mercilessly by a mob and left in the pool of his own blood. He was lying passed out for a while until police came to remove him. Nobody is sure whether he was even still alive when the police came. See his photo after the cut...

43 comments:

1. I used to think nobody deserve jungle justice but jungle beating is allowed biko.After my experience with these one chance people around Gwarimpa, I do clearly understand how painful it is to lose your sweat to these jobless & heartless lot

1. I didn't know u stay in abuja....lets hook up..

2. Yes but sometimes the people receiving the jungle justice are innocent!!! Instead of acting like uncivilized humans, Africans need to move forward and use the justice system for such things!!! Pathetic!

3. Serves him right. Beating is allowed. As long as he's not killed. No wahala. This will teach him not to steal again

4. Good for him biko, if its dose fulani pple they will instantly light u up and burn u ozugbo..
      Mstcheew

2. Subuhannallah! What on earth is wrong with some Nigerians??? Why always taking law into their hands???? And we blame the whites for calling us names smh too bad.

1. If u like go do the same and be waiting for law to be taken by court,it will be late for u

2. Aboki, now u want the law to take it's cause bcos na ur broda steal. What if he hurt the lady in question? Boko haram

3. good for him,these foolanis are heartless,wish he was even lyynched.

4. Honestly this not the best, report the person to the police

5. Na wa oo,all this thieves sef

6. Chei! Nwa anwugo kwa! Na hunger de cos all dis! Buhari ekenekwaam GI...ezi!

7. No comments. Does he deserve the beating? I don't know

8. Even in Abuja..all that "class" y'all form for we lagosians na waste

1. Gwagwalada is not really Abuja, it is not even in amac

9. Lol that serves him right, Easter morning breakfast..Ole

10. That's the result of trying to snatch a purse that doesn't belong to you in Nigeria.

11. Everyday for the thief...

Okbye.

12. Good for him

13. OMG...the mob sef no try ooo

14. Eiyah, na wetin stealing cause. Linda observe!

15. This one is dead .

Damolia.DEW

16. Next time if he sees something that looks like a hand bag he will take to his heels.

17. This one no work for am dis time around. God don catch am

18. Everyday is for the thief and one day is for the owner. Ndi Ohi! They should ve burn him to death cos compassionate milk is dried up in their blood, once they get hold of you and you fail to giv them whatever they demanded, you r dead. Foolish diabolical people

19. Hmmm. This is serious

20. There should be a task force on mob violence in Nigeria.

21. .......mehnnnnnn!! What Nigerians do to thieves....hmmmmm!!

22. this serves him right! my friends handbag was snatched from him last week. she lost her 3 fones and high stilletto shoe she just bought.this IDIOTS do it everyday....i wish he dies there.#FUCKBOYS

23. Gwagwalada people...remember what happened to Agatu...my hand no de o...

24. Fulani man no de forgive or forget ...even when wrong