Miss Moses get your facts correct!! Pregnancy doesn't take 9months like the general accepted knowledge you are applying here...go and reread what is really meant with the 9months.
I love your comments but are times you are just too insensitive and I dislike people who are like that in general!!
Yeah, that's so true. Some people feel cheated or something when they're charged for a job well done. They don't have any idea the time invested just to be good at it.
That is it you will be like this mechanic is collecting this much for a work that dint take him up to 15 mins ,forgetting how many yrs he had to put in to learn the job.
Wonderful. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteFact
Delete#reeshahr
That's really true
ReplyDeleteFact
ReplyDeleteSharp sharp! Biko nyemu egom!
ReplyDeleteYes oooooooooo #Fact
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
So so true, you carry pregnancy for 8months and it take you one day to deliver, I concur.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
8 months kwa? Illiteracy is a very big disease that has sworn to never leave your life .
DeleteMiss Moses get your facts correct!! Pregnancy doesn't take 9months like the general accepted knowledge you are applying here...go and reread what is really meant with the 9months.
DeleteI love your comments but are times you are just too insensitive and I dislike people who are like that in general!!
So so true, you carry pregnancy for 9months and it take you one day to deliver, I concur.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Whao!i love this piece .Woman people pay for the wisdom u acquire .
ReplyDeleteVery good one!
ReplyDeleteOh yes o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha apt! Exactly what I told someone that made me write a speech for him.
ReplyDeleteYeah, that's so true. Some people feel cheated or something when they're charged for a job well done. They don't have any idea the time invested just to be good at it.
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteNice reply, can you imagine, so he should do bit in 10days b4 he can pay?
ReplyDeleteYes o!
ReplyDeleteHabi oo
ReplyDeletethats what we Architects face with our rich men. thumbs up-Linda!
ReplyDeleteThat's an Architect for you.
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice quote
ReplyDeleteErmmmmm..okay? Debtors will always b there, so deal with it
ReplyDeleteNice quote luv it
ReplyDeleteNice
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Cc.. Icrea8media.
ReplyDeleteNoted.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Naso linda. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteMeaning what?
ReplyDeleteNice quote......
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThat's right!
DeleteNa so!
ReplyDeleteYou paying for the years of experience not the duration of the work
ReplyDeleteLmao
That is it you will be like this mechanic is collecting this much for a work that dint take him up to 15 mins ,forgetting how many yrs he had to put in to learn the job.
ReplyDeleteFact
ReplyDeletePay Linda o!
ReplyDeleteBig quote
ReplyDeleteJust because of this post. I now have deeper respect for Linda Ikeji