Tiwa Savage Balogun graces the cover of ThisDay Style magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Tiwa Savage Balogun graces the cover of ThisDay Style magazine

Singer Tiwa Savage covers the latest issue of ThisDay Style magazine. Another photo after the cut..

54 comments:

1. Lovely

2. Overfine they worry this girl. Thank God for women like Tiwa who said no to bleaching creaming, and are still as beautiful as ever. #TeamILoveDarkSkinGirls

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

3. Stunning

Hey BVs, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you

4. Tiwa Savage.
    She fine
    She cute
    She beautiful.

5. She tried, Olajumuke looked better on the cover.

6. I swear I thought I saw Tiwa savage disgrace the cover of this day style magazine...and I believed it

7. Looking good

Money is everything!!!

8. This is d real Tiwa,and not all doz over edited covers we see

9. Pretty woman

Edobabe#replinda#

10. She looks like someone practising voodoo in d first picture.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

11. More dough for her.

#Linda'spal

12. She is so beautiful! Love it

13. Tiwa baby! You look amazing here. This is the best I have ever seen her. But Aunty Linda there are many more photos from this shoot. Show them pls

14. TY Bello nailed it again!

15. Beautiful, congratulation to them

16. She's worth it...a celebrity who doesn't bleach her skin!!!

17. Bewrifu! Linda take note!

18. Na im be sey I no go buy be that. Why recycle old faces. ThisDay has lost it patapats. Go and check all their old magazines, you will think they are all the same with these new ones. Gradually getting dry.

19. Madam concentrate on ur baby. Funfoju akpa ajoka.

20. Don't like it jor.... Prefer Olajumuke's.

21. Cool, pretty, sexy, savy tiwa savage.

22. Linda mkn money snc 2000

23. Tiwa is beautiful sha.

24. Jus splufik.....stunningπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

25. Jus splufik.....stunning����������

26. Is dis This Day or American Vogue?

27. Fine lady

What's with the nose ring