Photo: Father appeals to Nigerians for help in finding his daughter who was kidnapped at 14 and coverted to Islam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Photo: Father appeals to Nigerians for help in finding his daughter who was kidnapped at 14 and coverted to Islam

Mr. Sima Guje from Guyuk LGA of Adamawa State is appealing to well meaning Nigerians to help him find his daughter, Blessing who was kidnapped by one Bilhadi Yakubu in 2010. Below is the full statement posted by Ena Ofugara...
"Mr Sima Guje hereby appeals to Nigerians to help him recover his daughter BLESSING (NYIMJIR) SIMAN, Born 13th June 1996 who was abducted by one BILHADI YAKUBA alias Dan Daura since September 2010 at the age of 14years in Connivance with the Chief Judge of KUJE Upper Area Court and Police Authorities who exhibited lackadaisical attitude towards his plight. The said daughter Blessing (Nyimjir) Siman who was a Christian and JSS 2 student of FHA Junior Secondary School Lugbe, Airport Road Abuja was renamed Kadijat by her abductors and forcefully converted to Islam. Although Mr. SIMAN reported the matter at the Lugbe Police Station, the Police couldn't help him because the young girl's abductors summoned him at the KujeUpper Area Court where their kinsman was the Judge. The Judge ordered for the arrest of MR. SIMAN, the girl's father and 5 other relatives who accompanied him to Court. They were incarcerated at the Court premises thus paving an easy passage for the girl and her abductors to leave Abuja unchallenged and since October 2010 MR. SIMAN and his family have not set eyes on their child. All attempts made to get help from Human Rights Commission and the Nigeria Police Force proved abortive. Imagine the mental torture and trauma of not seeing your child for years and waking up every morning to the fact that your daughter is in the hands of your worst enemies. Volunteers, Girl Child NGOs & Humanitarians willing to help can Contact MR. SIMAN GUJE on Telephone No:- +2348080996352 or +2347036012011, Pls kindly Like & Share widely until Help gets to Blessing & Family"

80 comments:

1. Choi! Odiegwuoooo! What a heartless tribe.

2. Choi! Odiegwuoooo! What a heartless tribe and religion

3. Wait, is this for real? How can a man abduct a girl and even go to court and win the case against the girl's biological father? And the girl was a minor as at the time she was kidnapped. This is crazy.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

4. Nawa oooooo dis country is turning into something /somewhere funny to live in.

5. Nawaooo God help us in this country

6. A woman's mind is cleaner than a man's: She changes it more often.

7. I feel for the parents...this abduction must stop

8. Al this people now coming out to report abducted daughters were they sleeping before

9. There is no how somebody will abduct my daughter in the name of Islam,I will abduct your generation in the name of self defence..Court is too far and Karma is too busy..If you feel you are rugged in the name of islam,men rugged pass you in the name of Kush! Nonsense

10. It's now a trending thing, kidnap and convert.

11. Nice one sir may God of freeborn and FFK be praise.
    All hausas are not only terrorist but pedophile oooo what a tribe.
    I wonder what a Christian will be doing in the north especially some south south and south east people when there sharing court support pedophile and terrorism and abduction.
    How do we expect government to say some thing when all of them in aso rock are hausas and Muslims so what they are all the same.
    I advice ever body that even ur unborn child daughter is at risk now hmmm pedophile sanusi and his people una no go have peace life says the lord.

12. The parents should have cried out immediately the incident happened. Why is everyone crying outo now ?

13. Wait oooh wats happening in this country now. And Hw comes all these ones are coming out now after the bayelsa girl....

14. Go find her yourself na, nonsense parent, it is now that you will start searching for your daughter when it is too late, don't you remember the time your daughter started her runs right there from your home and you keep quait looking at her now that the fish already dry you want to bend it. No body kidnap your daughter it may b her wish to her lover. Stop disturbing the public bcos you the parent course it

15. Whts dis country turning into? A country where people can Jst abduct teenagers n still b walking around as if nothing happened. Seriously dis is getting out of hand. Linda observe!

16. What is happening in Syria refugees where little girl are sold to isis jihad is secretly happening in Nigeria

17. I feel for the parents...this abduction must stop n the govt is not saying or doing anything about this case. forcefully converting Christians to Muslims wouldn't give them chances to merit heaven. They should stop being brain washed by their religion elders. Why sleeping with under age girl. Why is some Hausas mentality retarded? We are saying they do that to them selves now they dey re involving christian children. Put ur self in this man's shoe n see what he's facing. May God help us to overcome this.. amen

18. Muslims.. Choi
    Dat religion eh
    Is it an obsession biko nu

19. It is high time a law is enacted for this type of offense. Why elope with someone's under age child? Why don't you send the child to her parents by force? There is no excuse for abduction and kidnap. All these foolish Hausa men should please stop this touch and follow jazz. You cannot deceive me by telling stupid Romeo and Juliet story. Let someone's child go. There is no marriage without the consent of both parents. Stop forcing children into your Islamic religion, giving them fettish water and asking them to recite what they do not know the meaning. We have freedom in this country. Please stop hypnotizing children thereby forcing them to say what they could not have said ordinarily. Islam and Moslems have been the problems of this country. Divide the country now. You can't be forcing people to continue to be Nigerians with all these atrocities and coercion. Let Biafra and any other that wishes to secede without much problems do so immediately. Whoever wants to go to the other country should obtain a visa. This country is a mess. All Hausa idiots should let those girls go now, else the wrath of the Almighty God will descend upon them. I like this development. Thank God for the life of Ese Oruru. This is the time to free all girls in the demonic captivity of the Hausas.

20. This is getting serious oo

21. It is high time a law is enacted for this type of offense. Why elope with someone's under age child? Why don't you send the child to her parents by force? There is no excuse for abduction and kidnap. All these foolish Hausa men should please stop this touch and follow jazz. You cannot deceive me by telling stupid Romeo and Juliet story. Let someone's child go. There is no marriage without the consent of both parents. Stop forcing children into your Islamic religion, giving them fettish water and asking them to recite what they do not know the meaning. We have freedom in this country. Please stop hypnotizing children thereby forcing them to say what they could not have said ordinarily. Islam and Moslems have been the problems of this country. Divide the country now. You can't be forcing people to continue to be Nigerians with all these atrocities and coercion. Let Biafra and any other that wishes to secede without much problems do so immediately. Whoever wants to go to the other country should obtain a visa. This country is a mess. All Hausa idiots should let those girls go now, else the wrath of the Almighty God will descend upon them. I like this development. Thank God for the life of Ese Oruru. This is the time to free all girls in the demonic captivity of the Hausas.

22. This is getting serious oo

23. There are many of them like this in the north. Many girl child are forcifully converted to islam without the consent of the their parent. Thank God many parent are speaking up after the case of ESE, more parent shud please come out and speak UP. If you stay in the north, u will know it happens everyday expecially to the vunerable ones (those that can't feed themselves). Its part of islam to convert little children of other religion to islam; they always say there is a prize attached to it. God is watching

24. Ahhh!!!
    All These devils are at it again
    Freeborn zinalima biko speak for me

25. Shame on Nigeria. It's a disgrace this hausa bigots wants is to be with them for what. Is is by force when we do not believe or have the same values. Na wa

26. I'm Hurt.
    I'm deeply HURT n SADDENED by these revelations.
    These people are less than animals and should be shot at sight.
    Bloody kidnappers and rapist who are trying very hard to copy and even overshadow their Pedophilic Prophet.
    Pathetic.

27. The muslim people are all stupid people, all of them r d same no difference.

28. So all these kidnappings have being going on yet nobody said anything. May God have mercy

29. Why are these Muslims abducting little girls? Why the heck do I share a country with these people??

30. Okk, since, over six year now. We'll god take come,

31. Lies from d pit of hell,she converted willingly, stop deceiving urself Attention seeker
    Since 2010, its now u beam it fit to complain, Mr man u ar jst trying to create awareness for ur self daz it

1. ur a bastard,kafir

2. U are very stopid, u no read well abi u no go school if na ur pikin dey do like that will u be happy?

3. You are an hypocrite . wait let them abduct your Sister in the name of religion. Religious bigot like you.

32. You mean this happened in Abuja! It is now the in-thing. So we have in addition to that of zamfara, kaduna, we now have abuja/adamawa cases. How are us through

33. No be small thing ooooo....evribody don d ginger

34. Shame to all those that want one Nigeria. This is what you get of it. God please give is baifra

35. Shame to all those that want one Nigeria. This is what you get of it. God please give is baifra

36. Hmmmmm... Again???

37. Hausa's are evil.and they will know no peace,how can u kidnap someon's child and take her away.the worst is that,they cannot even read the so called Qur'an..

38. Dis is now the new trend. Linda take note!

1. So ese's case paved way for all this ! Now everyone coming out to claim their child has been abducted, hian !! Okay lemme slide in ; my dog was abducted and transformed to a wolf, pls someone help me get it back !

Linda na me talk am !!!!

39. I think at this time we should thank God for the case of Ese Oruru.God used it to open other related cases of girl child adoptions. The devil is destined to lose and will always lose.

40. We're in the last days and perilous things are bound to happen, pls let the relevant agencies take up this matter it is becoming too much

41. Okay.
    Dis Shit is now trending,
    Who knws whether GMB nd co are planning to turn our country into an Islamic nation

#FINEST .

42. These Hausas Muslims are animals.why can't we all go our separate ways,(Hausa,Ibo, Yoruba)

43. Government should look into these, it shows tht abduction og shool girls have been going on 4 years now. Islam is a wicked religion.

44. All this girls they keep kidnapin. There is God oh. I wonder if these perverts have sisters. Nd how they would react if their sisters or wives are bin kidnapped too. I hope the president aint sleeping.

45. All this abductions of young under age girls and converting them to Muslims is a good pointer to what might have happened to the CHIBOK girls. Matters like this must be nipped immediately, we need to also check for the CHIBOK girls amongst places where ones recently abducted and freed and gotten from.

46. So this is the new trend now eh!this uncircumcised things will never know peace

47. U ppl sud leave d place dat dis northerners re.se na by force to live with them until they take all ur female children away

48. Hmmm so judge too follow dey support d kidnapper?? Normally i am against Biafra but i think if d president cannot assure constant light and the law of marryin only wen u re above 18 in order for the various religions in nigeria to meet at a point nd implement other laws to make peace.. Den abeg make everybody dey go dere way.. Islam is evil.. Even if u guys see d facts all ova d world nd naija nd still deny it... Make Christians go dere way nd dis evil minded muslim religion ppl go dere way... I heard dere re incentives placed by dere leaders for killin nd kidnapping.. Emir of kanu promised a car nd salary to d yunisa guy nd oda ppl.. Nd dis is same guy we allowed to run our economy... If nothing can b done. Everybody should go dere way

1. 5 years? By now she's already a mother with 3 kids at least!

49. Yet another child abducting case

50. God help him......if 8 months abduction can result in 5 months pregnancy then I'm so sure 5 years will be a minimum of 5 children......God help this family

51. Oh Lord! Not again!! What is happening!!!!

52. When they are all coming out now....ProudlyDeltan

53. What's going on in this country. This is one too many...

54. Since 2010 ! Na now una wake up from sleep ni . #Abkeeys#

55. He should name the judge that handled that case,if buhari didn't disbar him then I will know he is an accomplice, why isn't anybody prosecuting emir of Kano for Ese's case.he is a learned man and knows the law, why are people keeping quiet like this,have all been gagged by buhari?

56. Na wa ooo,this thing is really getting out of hand.#Muslims stop trying to force others into your religion,to be a muslim is not by force..violence never solves any problem..allow peace to reign.

57. Na wa ooo,this thing is really getting out of hand.#Muslims stop trying to force others into your religion,to be a muslim is not by force..violence never solves any problem..allow peace to reign.

58. Na wa dis thing is getting out of hand,why are dis Hausa Muslims turning the holy Quran upside down ehn,very wicked pple

59. All Una wen be the holla sai buhari Where una dey... Where Una useless ppl... all the hypocritical yoruba ppl... Una see How Dem enter una own land kill Una yet nothing has been done... now Nigeria is part of Islam coalition against terrorism, something pmb denied... watch and see... nonsense change

60. God save Nigeria

61. I smell trouble for these heartless humans call Muslims

62. Adiam Yohannes6 March 2016 at 19:45

Did u just say that a judge supported the kidnappers??? And the government is not lifting a finger to do anything about it???.....I am just out of words.....And if the concerned officials have brains at all, that so called 'judge' should be thrown to jail where he belongs and should be given the death sentence that he deserves...period...

63. Look, the father did the very best he could at the time. You don't know how much he must have spent to try to look for her these years. Did you listen to the Bayelsa girl's mother. If not that the press got involved somehow, would it not have been another such story? Don't blame people who don't have the means and wherewithal and who have been doing their best, given their limited resources and education. He has now seen that the press is a way, so he is making use of it!!!

64. I'VE SAID EARLIER THAT THERE'S SO MANY UNLUCKY ESE ORURU'S IN EMIR PALACES,AND NO ACCESS TO THOSE PLACES UNDER NIGERIAN LAW?HOW CAN WE FIND CHIBOK GIRLS WHEN TRADITIONAL PRACTICE CLASHES WITH CIVILIZATION.

65. This is total rubbish, wht is going on Islam? Is it hw to practice Islam?

66. This kidnapping just have to stop

67. Why are they doing this to Christians? How many Muslim girls have been abducted and converted to Christian. This is evil .The worst is that this is committed to igbo girls and Igbo parents. Why are they not adopting fellow Housa muslim girls. Why are they commmitting this to other tribes?. This is total wickedness. I don't believe Islam is bad rather those practising it.