Throwback photo of Bishop David Oyedepo and his family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Throwback photo of Bishop David Oyedepo and his family

Pictured here is the founder of Living Faith Church, Bishop David Oyedepo, his wife Faith Abiola and four children, Love Ogah, Joyce, David Jnr and Isaac. Nice!

47 comments:

1. Beautiful family

‭OKORO UPGRADED

2. Lovely family . I 4 for u the throwback .

3. From grace to grace! May the anointing upon your life continue to grow as you bring people to the kingdom of God. Our papa walks around in villages with a microphone preaching the gospel. Despite his wealth, he is not ashamed to preach the words of Christ on the muddy streets!

4. BISHOP OYEDEPO, The only pastor wey i fit sitdon dey listen to hin preaching.

1. Are u sure? U look more of a juju man to me though... dee

2. Please dont use that foul mouth to mention my Papa's name. You dont behave luke you have the fear of God or you have ever listened to the Gospel.

Repent bro

5. Really nice! Linda take note!

6. Now I cn say Sexy linddyy,love ds fam..I love dem too

7. FAB! FAB! FAB!
    GOD BLESS DADDY!

8. And so.Is this news? Linda u Don de cast ooo. Mtcheeew

9. Nice

10. From Glory to Glory, that's my new name... and from Glory to Glory, that's where I am going! Let me announce it to the internet that no demon can stop my Four Quantum change of levels this year. I must experience a four minimum change of level in the mighty name of Jesus I pray, Amen!!!!

11. From Glory to Glory, that's my new name... and from Glory to Glory, that's where I am going! Let me announce it to the internet that no demon can stop my Four Quantum change of levels this year. I must experience a four minimum change of level in the mighty name of Jesus I pray, Amen!!!!

12. And it's news

13. PASTOR ISAAC, A GREAT PASTOR, MISSED HIM

WONDERFUL AND BLESSED FAMILY.

MORE BLESSINGS

14. **************Linda u jux dey tro oyedepo back since Last sunday ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, onwee ka osi wee di ???????

15. Mrs oyedepi looking pretty

16. David jnr, now the resident pastor of Faith Tabernacle

17. This is what happens when women don't go abt being baby mamas to men.your kids become world celebrated and u gain hoonour.#leaveourhusbandsforushos