See when she boarded a plane to China...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

See when she boarded a plane to China...:-)

Lol...and then see a photo of her in China after the cut...

149 comments:

1. Photoshop at its best...haha

2. Of all place na china u go photo shop ya sef put......kpele

3. Of course na mumu Kenyan wey wan belong go photoshop herself

4. Fake pple everywhere

2. Lol. Choi
    Nawa oo

3. dem eveb fotoshop dat pix sef....stupid wanna be...china ko chinko ni

4. Linda no chill at all... Lol

5. Lol... this Kenya girl need flog.

1. U wey never cross cotonou border dey tell person say him need flog. Ewu hausa!

AJ MAIN BOY...

6. God will surely see your dreams and take you to that China you are longing for ..don't worry. Many people that are gona throw insults at you havnt even crossed Lagos border not to talk of enter plane

1. Stern you're beginning to comment with your brain intact, well done.

2. Please I don't get oh. Photoshop has shadows? Plus her FB page shows the pics were taken days apart? Including pics supposedly taken in China. So pls can someone explain what I'm missing?

7. Frauddulent girl. Photoshop tins

8. lolz

#iT WiLL OnLY gET beTTer
    #iT mUSt eNd iN PRaiSe

9. ...and it would appear she changed her cloth and shoe just before landing...lol

10. Why I'm I not surprised, of course she's from Kenya. Na d kind mumu wey full kenya be dis. No be only China, na Japan

11. Lol,wich kind photoshop bdis?

12. Is this for real or she was just playing around? If she's serious, that low self esteem no get part 2.

13. Correct babe! After now, Haters will say that it is Photoshop.

14. Na by force to go China

15. Lolzzzzzz. In her dreams*lolzz*

16. Ahhhh Photoshop

17. Went thru her facebook page there are more China pics..m.mlamo

18. She can lie, Photoshop naa ni

19. Haters will say it's photoshop...LWTMB

20. Celeb,tell me wen u arrive naija,wud lik to snap wit u

21. Ghen ghen.photoshop ti take over.

22. I don't get it..what's funny about this?

23. Photoshopped pic. Ojoro girl.

24. Lol! Linda u are wicked. Epic fail in Photoshopping

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

25. Lol, no kill parson with laugh oo, Kenya people, I think say na batter story

26. Photo shop......Not perfect

27. Original photoshop!

28. Very good job...lol how about dinner somewhere in Beijing? Linda help me ask her abeg.

29. Really? lmao!!!

30. I HAVE A DREAM... THAT ONE DAY, BITCHES WILL STOP LYING|!!!!

31. Na wa o..this photoshop na wire

32. Ahbaaaaaa...madam China. You are suppose to be roasted.

33. Really? lmao!!!!

34. This one has spiritual problem o

35. Hahahahaahahhaha... Haba wannabe!

36. I don't get it. Look like her image was superimposed on the China pix. Bottomline: she didn't go anywhere.

37. maybe she just heard the word photoshop for the first time

38. Why na. Deceiving yourself na sin o.
    If you wan photoshop, do it with PMB.

39. Thunder fire her right nipple

40. Onye kwa bu nwa ochicha a bikonu o!

41. She nor go anywhere, nor mind am

42. Haba! Hahahaha! Do people still do this? Photo shopped herself into pictures. Madam, of what benefit will your lies be to yourself?

43. Enemies will say it Photoshop lol

44. She went photoshopping to china!

1. Hehehe! I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

45. Are we looking at how receptive they are or what?

46. WTF, what the hell is this? Photo shopping fail gba leleyi, mad girl

47. Bhahahshahah...photoshop gone Haywire....

48. She really love red.

49. I dont understand this post. Is that how the billions has been coming to you

50. Person wey photoshop this thing no try o

I'm busy right now.

51. China abi Kenya,me no get o

52. In Simi's voice i copy and paste oooo. Na wa

53. Who nah?jumbo

54. bomb dey her head.

55. Chai, photoshop is a bitch. Lmao

56. She is a leaner.

57. who is this lady? lol. irrelevant popularity given to a complete stranger. is this news? haha

58. Lol hope u enjoyed ur visitation people no go kill mi

59. She de learn how to photoshop

60. Lol hope u enjoyed ur visitation people no go kill mi

61. Some people can photoLie ooooooo chia

62. Replies
    1. I must stop visiting dis blog mhen,NA zero IQ pipo full grand fi here.D lady in d pix was obviously just messing around with photoshop u bloody samanja

63. this one na original photoshopping! it starts from the heart. congrats dearie.

64. Ha ha, the girl no even try. she for try use better fotoshopping app nah

65. Lolzzzz😁😀😂...linda where u see this one oooo

66. Linda I remember when you did a similar thing , you posted pictures of yourself in the White House with Obama , funny enough that was the first time I saw your blog , I was in 300 level in school then, it's intriguing cos I have watched your blog grow into this. Your life has been a huge form of motivation to me, I don't comment but I am a huge Linda Ikeji fan I don't go a day without missing you updates and if I miss I read back , funny but am a lib addict , may heaven continue to bless you ...mzjenny

67. Lols
    Haters will say it's photoshop.

68. Hahahahaha omg this got me

69. Linda, is she for real? Kai na wah!

70. She can compete with our minister of information liar Mohamed. 1hr different from Kenya to china

71. Haters sed it's photoshop

72. You go fear photoshop ooooo

73. Lie lie woman... This was obviously foolishly Photoshopped

74. 😂😂😂😂 the struggle is real .. China indeedindeed #prayForAgatu

75. She tried though, but her effort is not convincing.

76. 😂😂😂😂😂 the struggle is real ... China indeed 😄😄😄 #PrayForAgatu

77. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 March 2016 at 18:30

Fake live.

78. Haters will be like it's photoshop...

79. hahahaha i just can't stop laughing this is creepy hahahahaah

the-best-foods-that-can-help-you-sleep

80. No be by force to go China sha...pple go dia without making noise over it..so pls take several seats

81. She was photoshoped to china...photoshopping airways china...no be only kenya

82. Oshey tourist!

83. SMH... O ma se o! Anyways, she put it up for gullible people like her! #Shoot Mtshewww

84. PHOTO SHOP IS A NUISANCE !!

85. PHOTO SHOP IS A NUISANCE !!

86. haters will say 'IT'S PHOTSHOPED'

87. she really enjoyed herself in China..lol