Photos:Check out the body on this 60 year old model
This 60-year-old model who is the face of a new swimwear campaign has said she will keep modeling forever. Yazemeenah Rossi, from Malibu, California, is the grey-haired star of the campaign for the a new collaboration between online store The Dreslyn, in Los Angeles, and New York-based lingerie brand Land of Women. More photos after the cut...
I think there's really no big deal wit such a bod on her bc that's her source of living which means she's been used to taking care of herself from like 'forever' so we don't expect less from her anyway.
She tried for her age,still in shape.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
It's good on her
ReplyDeleteI think there's really no big deal wit such a bod on her bc that's her source of living which means she's been used to taking care of herself from like 'forever' so we don't expect less from her anyway.
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty, she must hav been stunning as a young lady
ReplyDeleteOLD MAMA YOUNGY..... SEE MORE HERE>>>> Click Here
ReplyDeleteImpossible is nothing
ReplyDeleteGez she got a nice body for a 60year old
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. A slim old woman. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteThe spirit is willing but the body is weak.. Linda age no dey lie.. It's all written all over her body.. Lolš
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!.
ReplyDeleteMama oku
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lipo × botox x face lifts = ...
ReplyDeleteWaw! she stil looks hot! if na Dis our Nigeria women, by 40 come see Tommy, de will be so fat, the can hardly move freely, na so so send send
ReplyDeleteAbeg make mama go relax jhare,she don old... dee
ReplyDeleteNot so good but she try
ReplyDeleteShe must have good genes.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Hian! Na by force?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
White people get old.too easily...
ReplyDeleteWoooooow! Dis is amazing! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMadam,quit joor
ReplyDeleteIn 6 years Joke silva will still be better than this Oyibo
ReplyDeleteHmmm 60 years... She still have hot body
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Stunner. Go baby.
ReplyDeleteSipping my hennessy
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteEwww!
ReplyDeleteUmmm..60? A black woman will definitely look waaaay better than this at 60!
ReplyDeleteGrandmum
ReplyDeleteShe try jare
ReplyDeleteSexy and Old.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Nice.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
She really try
ReplyDeleteAgeless indeed
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteVery sharo
ReplyDeleteVery sharp
ReplyDeleteShe is getting jobs now