Photos: Nigerian drug dealer arrested in Pattaya, Thailand after leading police on a car chase. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: Nigerian drug dealer arrested in Pattaya, Thailand after leading police on a car chase.

A Nigerian drug dealer, Odunze, 29, was arrested by Pattaya, Thailand police on Monday, March 7 with two packs of crystal methamphetamine.

According to Pol.Lt.Col.Chitdecha Songhong- deputy superintendent of Na Jomtien police station, a sting operation was set up in order to apprehend him after the authorities learned of his activities. 

The police officers had oreviously arrested a local drug agent who claimed that he bought the drug from Chinedu. Later the police officers planned to buy the drug from Chinedu in front of a McDonalds shop. The police’s spy met Chinedu who was accompanied by his Thai wife.

However, Chinedu realized that he was tricked and attempted to escape with his car and crashed into two villagers injuring them. The police officers chased him until they finally arrested him in Soi Sukhumvit 46 road. His Thai wife fled away with packs of drug.

During interrogation, Chinedu confessed that he and his Thai wife have dealt with drug for a long time. Investigation is ongoing and if found guilty, he will be prosecuted according to Thai law.

83 comments:

1. Nna..why una dey disgrace me like this naa!

1. White monkeys (igbos) at work. Chaii

2. I dey tell you Stern.Linda must you publish his name? Odika ndi ofenmanu anarago gi uche gi.

*Linda's best friend*

3. Bros Fan Emmanuel what nonsense are you talking about, you should be ashamed that one of our brothers is a drug dealer which is against the law of every nation how I wish he's given maximum sentence he will repent by force. Linda gba ya nkiti dewe ihe ina ede

4. Don't know why they keep doing this when they know the implication.

5. In Thailand.. Dada is death. It's a death penalty, no mercy so their family should start preparing their coffins๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Omo this guy don turn scrab..dem go collect ya kidney and ya liver mehn...u gona wake up dead

7. Bros gerraut. You don't know him, so pocket your daft opinion.

2. Good for him, when they only go out to tarnish the image of the country

1. If ur brother made this country condusive,he wouldn't have d cause to do this. Boohari has made this country so unhabitable, no light,no fuel,etc.

2. Your comment show how shallow minded you are..What has Buhari have to do with his drug business he has vent into for years? You need a doctor!

3. You are a funny goat. So your brothers were well behaved when GEJ was in power

4. Is it when Buhari came in that the guy left the Nigeria??? The Odunze guy is a killer for selling drugs that kill. Go and check out the effects of Meth. I hope they dont hang him but remand him in the thai prison with hard labour for life so he can live to suffer....Please think..

3. Na wah for nigerians.
    No wonder there terrorist president call them criminals.
    I blame some fools answering nigerian out side because opposite Nigeria means fraud and stealing.
    Yoruba people and there fraud life is becoming some thing else.
    They should punish him.

1. Lol...Yoruba don suffer for your hand.Hehehe...

2. Your brain damage is not from here but from Seychelles..now he's a Nigerian not Biafraud anymore? Soon you will stop commenting cos you're about to die of hatred. RIP in advance

3. Freeborn you're another case for Christ sake leave the yorubas alone when they've done nothing wrong it's your ndi brothers talk to them

4. Drugs again??? Dem take dat business swear for Nigerians living abroad??? Shuuu

5. Hmm! Why don't our Nigerian brothers ever learn? And in Thailand of all places.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

6. Dem no dey hear word. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

7. Hmmm....if buhari calls someone a criminal, it will be anoda story but sincerely, dis pple re doing a lot outside 9ja ..mke dem take am easy

8. Oya, face them.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

9. What type of children are these who refuse to be obedient. They keep bringing bad names to the country

10. What type of children are these who refuse to be obedient. They keep bringing bad names to the country

11. Ibo people, giving Nigeria bad name since 1804

1. Thunder fire your anus!Lazy mofo

*Linda's best friend*

2. And you guys do not want biafrans to go

3. Wen dey become members of british parliament dey bcome nigeria wen dey are got with drug dey become igbo...community fowl am not a tribal beast like u if not I 4 eat ya alive with comments fool

12. As usual....๐Ÿ˜ž

13. Always igbo people .drug dealing race

1. You are brain dead.Nymph!

*Linda's best friend*

2. Idiot na only igbo u dey see on news about drug....community fowl

14. Na so God go dey catch una bastards Abeg make justice take over whether na Buhari ho beg for una abi na una Jonathan mcteeeh

15. An igbo man will do anything just to get this money ...This ar the people disgracin the name of this nation .

1. Egyptian monkey....trbal beast cos he is gott with drugs now he suddenly igbo.....fool

16. Another criminal biafran again.
    Crime dey una dna.

1. Hunger is in the land,Buhari is a disaster!

*Linda's best friend*

2. As Biafra is...

3. We wil surely leave u morons....so that the hausa can smoke una weak ass...dey hav already started burnin down una village....fool...

17. Hehe guy de form sharp

18. Eeya Na death be in own o. No two ways. Thailand no dey play with drugs o....eeya ndou ehnnnn.

19. Do you guys ever learn? Stop embarrassing us.

20. When will pple stop tarnishing the image of our beloved nation. All these actions has negative consequences and impacts on other Nigerians in diaspora. I don talk my own o

1. Which country is beloved? Nigeria is in shamble

*Linda's best friend*

21. Good for him, he going to be sentence to dead, they we never lean their lesson,

22. Another National disgrace & embarrassment!

23. Oh my God! Wat is happening wit Nija guys.

24. My igbo brothers why na

1. You no no why? Buhari is a disaster.

*Linda's best friend*

25. Na wah o, he even got a lady of the soil to marry. Nigerians and different tactics!

26. Chai! This one is dead already because they will kill him for sure. RIP in advance.

27. Igbo people sha...I just pray they shud b allowed to go form their so called biafra,so dey cud stop tarnishing our nigeria image

1. Nigeria get image? Nigeria has failed.

*Linda's best friend*

2. Mr standing Fan! U are so frustrated o, chai.. I pity you o. Have u eaten today? Biko bia osiso come take bread

28. Some myopic mind are still blaming buhari....... and it was clearly stated, he has been doing it for long

29. Humm oga oo so this guy is gonna die soon ..

30. Bad economy is now an excuse to stea? Mscheew. Someone has been pestering me to come to Canada. That why do I like nigeria. I say leave me. I like my nigeria. U re a Nigerian why talk like that?

31. D law should take its course...

32. My God will help him

33. Finally... Drug baron caught ... Pele ooo

Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here

34. We talk about racism, whites hating blacks for no reason, and then we get all emotional when we read how our forefathers were sold into slavery years back to serve and suffer in d hands of the whites and we feel so pained and get emotional. But come to think of it.... How stupid we will be if we(blacks) living within the same country(Nigeria) start getting tribalistic and blaming certain tribes and pointing fingers at them for a certain kind of crime. Imagine that a yoruba man meets an igbo man in USA for example and then he is being chased by the KKK(a racist white sect) and then he begs to get into the Igbo mans car, and then asks: Are u Nigerian? The igbo man says yes! What tribe? He says Igbo! Then he decides to get down from the car because he doesn't want to be associated with an Igbo man. I bet he won't do that.. At that point! So we should see life as brothers. We are hated because of our race and color! Why can't we stand together? If a white girl can marry a black man because she's in love, then how stupid it is that we still throw jabs at each other because we are Igbo or Yoruba. Am out!!!

35. Cnn should show case him sef... silly boy.. quick money don hang u

36. Why can't you guys mind your own business, everybody igbo igbo igbo you all will die before that guy.....Get rich or die tryin

37. Death Penalty for ibo drug dealers in Nigeria and abroad!
    and stop calling them Nigerians, one tribe = the main perpetrator of this crime globally and that is ibo!