Photos: Meet the couple who met at NYSC camp and are getting married next month | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: Meet the couple who met at NYSC camp and are getting married next month

Jolade and Dele met at their NYSC camp and will be getting married in Ibadan, Oyo state in April. See more of their beautiful pre-wedding photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sam Photography

142 comments:

1. Good for them, they look better together.

1. Had a pic too this same gate while serving in Ibadan...bt I Neva marry oo..lol😁

2. Yea. They really look good

3. beautiful! Good job frm the man behind the camera....I support u guys

Supporters club!

4. My friend said her looks like a little monkey and I said y do u think he's the one on the tree

2. Wow happy for them congrats

1. Nd one of them wld av betrayed someone at somewhere.

3. It's normal,congrats for them,if Corper marry corper they go born...hehehe

4. This photos are lovely..
    Luv d way d guy held dat waist..
    Yes hold it well, like its your birthrite..

5. Replies
    1. How do u knw they are small children pls?????@cheryl. I attended same school as oladele(commandsecscholjos) so I knw him well..pls let's b mindful of our tounge.

2. Exactly dele is not a small boy...pple just like commenting rubbish. ..

6. Wow..
    Dats lovely..
    Double blessing.
    Congrats to dem..

7. Hmmmmm story for almajir i hope the bitch is not pregnant as usual.
    Only God knows how the fuck as tomorrow no dey there.

8. D girl is darn beautiful d giy is lucky he better treat her like. His queen wish dem well

9. Na this kind love dey sweet pass...
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

10. Big deal abi? Abeg share better news joo.

11. Did guy no just follow

1. Lol. Tot I was the only one. Either he looks too old or he just cant confine. Wish den lots of happiness in marriage

2. At alllllllll. Looks bleached. I hate bleached guys. Damn!

12. One can meet He/Her future spouse anywhere even inside molue sef depending on how God has design ur journey in life.

13. Na wa, girls are really desperate for marriage. See ugly guy this fine girl wants to marry.

1. Chai... Maybe he has money, lol

2. Chai... Maybe he has money, lol

3. Therz NYSC 2million involved...u get the money wen u get married as coopers..durin ur youth service period..

4. I tire oh. Chei. Now I see

14. Much more better than online dating.. I'm sure these ones have sought the consent of their pastor.. pro 3:5

15. Am happy for them, my own too will come

1. So u neva marry,hmmm oyo for u ooo

2. Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

3. Adenike bamigboye don't mind that yeye Kenneth óò. How about me and you hook up for real? Follow me on Instagram @jadewhales and I will follow back

4. Huhahuhahahahahuhuuhaa! I laf in latin

5. Congrats to them

16. This is Super... Awesome!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

17. Wow I luv the photos.So simple & natural.FG is gonna give em 100k Abi?

1. I'm waiting to hear that

2. Photo by @sam.fotography IG

18. happy married life in advance...

19. happy married life in advance...

20. Congrats if Corper marry Corper they go born bettere pikin

21. happy married life in advance...

22. She looks like Jacky Apia from the side. nice concept tho.

23. happy married life in advance...

24. happy married life in advance...

25. Okay oo,
    Please Linda,keep us updated on their sweet journey o.

26. Love is a beautiful thing. Goodluck to them.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

1. Smith you don chop today?

27. Congrats I pray it last

28. i smell bullshit at the end .when did they met? before planing to get married ?

1. You smell bs? When did they MET? With your hungry looking self in that hand-me-down coat and choking ritual looking bow. GTFOH and NO i do NOT know the couple.

2. Can't u do the thinking in your head? Must you always showcase your stupidity?,Hiaaaan. For ur info..... They recreated it. They did not just meet.

29. What jazz did he use to catch this fine geh?

30. Lol dem don win 500k each. * it's well*

31. Congrats to them, they both look good together.
    I guess Government will have to sponsor their wedding.

32. so beautiful i swear down

33. Lovely.. Congrats to them

34. Wow.. So lovely ...beautiful pple

35. Wow.. So lovely ...beautiful pple

36. The pictures are so beautiful. Happy for them

37. happy moment.... remember this moment when things start falling apart.

38. beautiful couple.. beautiful fotos.. i love the baloon chasing

39. Beautiful girl...not so handsome guy

40. Goodluck to them.

41. Nice! This reminds of my friends who met in NYSC camp in 2007, and got married two years ago after dating for 7 years. The interesting part was that we recreated the pic three of us took in camp on their wedding day.

Are You A One Minute Man?

42. Awwwwwwww.. Otondo love. Congrats to them and wishing them a blissful union. The gal is really pretty.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Beauty and the beast

45. lucky guy am happy for them

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. THIS IS LOVELY... WISHING THEM FRUITFUL MARRIAGE AHEAD...SWEET COUPLE

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

48. Some relationships back in camp end after camp

49. Lovely | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

50. So how did this Guy get this pretty Chic?? Na jazz??!!!!

51. Gracious couple. The synopsis must be very interesting.

52. Beautiful...HML in advance!

53. Beautiful wish them all the best!

54. Beautiful ...I wish them a blissful marriage... Well done @sam photography

55. Congrats to them. and happy married Life........!

56. They look so cute. like twins. So sweet seeing two young people growing up together. weathering the storm, sharing joyful moments and achieving greatness. May that be their portion IJN.

57. Can anything good come out of Nazareth?
    Obviously,yes!.Big congrats to them,the lady is beautiful.

58. Wow! Beautiful couple,they are so inlove

59. But seriously the guy ugly sha

60. HML

61. Cute. Congrats!

62. Dis guy must be intelligent and hard working I swear

63. NYSC....Bringing people together since 1900...can't wait to wear ma booth dis month....Camping loading.....

64. wonderful i feel like falling in love someone please catch me

65. THEY GO BORN MUMU!!!!

MAMA IFU

66. Congrats 2 dem

#nwanne linda

67. Good for them, love at Forth side,

68. empressolashile11 March 2016 at 13:12

God bless their home**I guess this freeborn guy is sick,he just talk outside the box all the time**God will save ur soul**

69. The guy takes after James Brown.

70. Ideas came from creative minds to recreative where they met and it was greatly captioned by my brother @sam.fotography his IG handle and the great lady of @saphyrevent the wedding planner and makeup by @ololade_mlpro.

71. The babe is pretty sha.... Buh hope say dem know say marriage nor be beanz?

72. CONGRATULATIONS, HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE

73. Am rilly inlove wit their pre-wedding pic evrytin about it is perfect

74. good for them,but the guy sha

75. The lady is very beautiful. Lucky guy

76. Lovely couple.Congrats to them.

77. Waoh! My secondary school classmate. Lovely pictures. Wish you a blessed home Jolade Ogunba.

78. The girl looks too young and sweet for dat man. He looks like who decided to go for NYSC years after graduating. Dat man nor be small pikin

79. congrats dearie, God bless your union

80. Lol...the comments just made it obvious that majority of Nigerians are sad, bitter, lazy , ignorant or just outrightly stupid, jst bcos u messed up ur life does not mean good things can't happen to others, get a life or some sense or both. HML, this is beautiful.

81. For the guys saying the dude is not good looking, sit there pennyless and think ur good looks will get u 'food' for u and ur wife... That's if any girl wants to marry a good looking lazy ass poor man.