British High Commissioner to Nigeria meets with Bola Tinubu, Mike Adenuga & Aliko Dangote (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

British High Commissioner to Nigeria meets with Bola Tinubu, Mike Adenuga & Aliko Dangote (photos)

The British High Commissioner to Nigeria, Paul Arkwright met with the national leader of the All Progressives Congress(APC) Chief Bola Tinubu, Globacom Chairman, Chief Mike Adenuga and Chairman of Dangote Group, Alhaji Aliko Dangote. Mr. Arkwright who shared the photos on his official twitter account said he had interesting discussions with the men on UK-Nigeria affairs and business opportunities. See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. Let the meeting birth peace and "good Nigeria" not the normal! John

2. Rich men dem

3. Nice one this one wey the useless commissioner no go north because there agreement with hausas are intact that's why the put one Nigeria that God will use to punish them.
    See how big mike adenuga is he need to hit the gym i like the guy.
    Thienubu God must judge u criminal drug baron like u.
    Nigeria must fall watch an see.

4. Mike adenuga really needs to lose weight

5. I want to be like Alhaji Aliko Dangote.

6. Jagaban be like " This one wey u done involve this billionaire sha mmy own share go make sense sha cos na so so una dey disappoint people I just like PMB fall me n moi daughter hand.Abeg I wan smile this weekend o"lol#wink#

7. Brits are gold diggers;why visit Bola Tinubu,he is not even the party chairman or any serious political office holder.
    The same people will be shout against corruption in their country

1. Werrin concern us for the mata??? Linda take note!

2. @juliet Iwuno
      Stop acting like an idiot, you're supposed to be a lady, you seem very jobless, hoping to strike it rich by seeking linda ikeji' attention so you can get some money from her monthly give away. You can never be a Bonario if you like scream TAKE NOTE till kingdom come. Jobless idiot!

3. @anonymous Lmao..yu really throw a shade at this lady n b expecting her throwing bck a shovel at u .#lol#

8. Buziness ehnnn only buziness no jobs 4 de youths anyway y am I surprise

9. Good for them, trust Nigeria stands to gain much from their discussion.

10. Seen.... Hope it is on improving the economy

11. Hw does dat affect d price of fuel

12. This greedy people will only want us to do things or adopt policies that would benefit them more.

13. You will mot fine a healthy teeth in old man's mount | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

14. National thieves...abeg Lindo do any news about power supply in the country cos it's really hot here

15. hehehe sharp guy visiting the wealthiest

16. Adenuga needs to loose some weight or he might end up on a wheelchair chair at that fat rate. Take a leaf from Dangote Mr Glo.

17. Please tell Mike Adenuga to pay all the people he is owing. it is not a good thing to claim to be rich at the expense of the poor

18. Adenuga looks unhealthy asf for a billioniare! He looks like he can't stand up for 20 mins...SMH

19. Congratulations to all, so so stories

20. Baddest bawses let's win more

21. Shuooo!!! Uncle Mike needs to join awon fitfammers ooo!!! His compound is big enough to clock at least 5k. That weight is very unhealthy...

22. World Power....

Over 5000 Project Topics and Materials across 26 departments readily available... www.myproject.com.ng