Photos from the traditional wedding of actress, Bimbo Success | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Photos from the traditional wedding of actress, Bimbo Success

Bimbo Success, an actress in the Yoruba movie industry, got married to her movie director hubby, Saheed Bolaji Oscar, yesterday March 3rd. Actresses Iyabo Ojo, Fathia William, Mercy Aigbe Gentry, Dayo Amusa and Liz Da Silva attended the wedding. Bimbo is one of the daughters of late Adebayo Success, the founder of National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW). Continue to see more photos

93 comments:

1. Choi!! person wey nor fine no fit what? no fit ever fine..Na wa o

2. Upon the whole foundation and contour

3. This one no grandma o. Over fine dey worry Mercy Aigbe #prettymama

4. I de tell ladies make Dem no de blow their mouth if Dem wan take photo ehhhhh Dem no de hear.and "extremely beautiful" face sef no let the job of the makeup artist show.

5. Dat lips na die...choi!. Make up artist why the evilz???

6. The wowoness is disturbing my concentration. Why the duck face ma.

2. Replies
    1. Contouring gone really wrong. Suku mouth

3. I dunno her joor, cos I don't do Yoruba movies of late.

4. Nice

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

5. That makeup is something

PEPSI ADDICT

6. Nice

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

7. Congrats. Am not feeling her makeup at all

8. Congrats to her. I hope the wedding will last.

9. Her make up artist is wicked... HABA This kind make up. The makeup artist should be caned

10. Beautiful people everywhere. And she ruined her pictures with her Ajegunle pout!

1. LMAOOO @ Ajegunle pout!
      Such a perfect description! LMAO!

11. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

12. Some makeup artist sha... the foundation and concealer and gbo gbo ti gbo is too much on the bride joor.

13. HML,But still looking like a tired Ashewo,enjoy your marriage!

14. Yoruba people and their yoruba makeup...lol...congrats to her

15. I wanted to ask why she was pouting but I understood when I saw the other pictures
    Congrats to her

16. The bride didn't package herself too well for her wedding. Her face looks greasy in one of the pics. The guests looked better than her.

17. Congrats! Beautiful couple. God bless ur Union. But pls stop disfiguring ur lips, OK

18. linda's bestie4 March 2016 at 11:57

Beautiful actors.congrats oko ATI iyawo

19. She can pout shaa#Lindangwanu#

20. Dis iyabo can likee to go party sha... dee

21. This lady is old...and the makeup was just too much

22. She look's like a witch in that first pic. lol. Who made this woman up??..hmmm..

23. Her Make-up artiste is a murderer.
    What???

24. Congratulations to her

1. Is this a pout 🐟 or the shape of her mouth. Pouting is not a black thing cos we already have enough lips to cover. Why must we look like trouts all in the name of beauty.

2. Remember her father was & probably is a member of NURTW.

25. nice piks. happy married life.

26. she has a long mouth already. why is she pouting??? horrible lipstick by the way

27. Bad make up, parson wey no fine already then they go make her up like this, she looks 65

28. She has really change a lot, she looks prettier than ever..congrat 2 her

29. The bride's makeup tho, lips not well blended

30. Hmmmmmmmm! I comment my reserve. Hml!

31. OMG what ugliness even makeup could not help abi it made it worse...na wa o....ProudlyDeltan

32. Pouting is not for everyone... I won't say more than that

33. @Bimbo Success Congrats! there is nothing ugly about your person. let them say that man has found favour in the sight of God.

34. Old mama

35. What's with all the pouting? Is that how pictures are taken these days? Na ajoghsi aru!!!

36. Congrats to her, heavy makeup. Linda observe!

37. The make up na die, why now congtat o

38. The make up na die, why now congtat o

39. Pouting things...hmmm

40. Shez god damn ugly..i'ld rather. Be gay dan tu wake up wit such by my side...nd trust me I hate gay peeps..

41. Weda she ugly or pretty, person don marry her and forever living makeup. Congrats to her

42. This must be the hardest work the makeup artist has done so far in her career, choi!! the only thing weh fit comot dis kin heavy makeup na one bucket of water and a sachet of detergent

43. This woman ugly die

44. Linda can I talk??

Beauty has nothing to do with face,
    We are all beautifully made.
    Congrats Bimbo

45. too much make up plus WORWORshe no fine at all ahah Linda wetin be dis you wan use this ugly bride take wake my baby

46. Congratulation may GOD bless ur new home...

47. olubode olayiwola seun4 March 2016 at 15:39

Bimbo Ogundare Adebayo Success am happy for you dear...........,May God bless your union.....Those who witness the beginning of ur marriage will not know the end in jesus name........love u ..shallom

48. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, Her husband sees her beyond her physical look and make-up. and he is happy in the picture, what is your own? it is the inner beauty that matters most and please note that everyone God makes is beautiful. Londoner.

49. She did not create herself guys, be nice.

50. Bimbo who say make you send your pictures on lib, de go abuse you oo . truth be told eeerm. ..

Congrats tho

Www.bolatitoblog.com

51. Why she come wowo like this. Terrible makeup

52. this bride na NO for me oh she nor fyn at all at all com join horrible make up and ebi like say this bimbo lady don enter week end oh abi na my eyes she looks like a grandma Fathia should have been the bride . chai make up artist sha!

53. BLEACHED RED WITH KNUCKLES

BAD MAKE UP

YUP YOURUBA

54. her mouth kills me I've seen pictures of her on ig she stays making duck face(not cute) looks like she's bout to do number 2 lol but happy married life to her

55. Sorry to say I, but this make up does her face no justice! Just worsens it! Congrats to her sha

56. horrible makeup like was her MUA the ex girlfriend to her husband.

57. D bride s makeup though

58. See how d foundation makes her looks like a 50 yrs old woman.d make up. Artist self jst did her worst by makin her Look....na only u Waka com