Photos from Juliet Ibrahim's 30th birthday bash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Photos from Juliet Ibrahim's 30th birthday bash

Juliet Ibrahim who turned a year older yesterday celebrated her birthday in style. More photos from her birthday bash after the cut...

83 comments:

1. No be only 30,y not 25 like chika ike,mad woman.

2. If it comes to age I don't trust Africans

2. Thirty kwa, dis agadi nwanyi??? Well HBD to her. Linda take note!

1. Nna ehen!!! My thoughts exactly.

#Lindaseemeoh
      #Godchaser

2. Storry for the gods..this agadi nwanyi beibay 30?

3. Replies
    1. I tire oh!!!

2. Na wa o! Thank God say no be only me shock.

4. Happy birthday to her, fine lady.

5. Beautiful. Buh wait o,so she's 30. Hmmmmmmmmm

6. This one is claiming 30, lol

7. 3oth or 40th birthday???

8. Thirty ke. Hian

9. This lady is up to 40years now ...😳😳😳... Does she wanna be like our very own Genevieve Nnaji who's always 30 years every year..😱😱😱

10. nawa bcos i day 30 na it make every body won be 30 abi

11. Seen. Happy birthday to her

12. Nice cake, Hbd to her. I think say she don pass 30 sef. Linda observe!

13. Was it only guyz she invited? where the ladies @? Shoo!

14. Juliet! !! Juliet !!! Juliet! !! How many times did I called you? How can you say you are 30years? Who are you deceiving? Old mama youngie..... Old Cargo

15. 30 what. Lol celebrities and their heavy lies... smh

16. What? Juliet is 30? If she's 30 then am 20

17. She mean 40 to be 30 I guess.

18. Hbd in arrears to her

19. Congratulations Juliet! Looks like you never invited any of your friends. And what does the word "Fierce" on the cake stand for?

Anyways, if you are a man and can't satisfy your partner in bed, I have good news for you.Click here to read more.

20. Juliet 30? Make she come make I breast feed her, HBD to her sha but is better she said "a year older than lie

21. Lol .....how many times will she be 30? So she saying she was born 1986? Na so

22. Haba! Why lie? All these old women claiming youngy. Why can't you be proud and grateful to God for being Forty-something? You slashed it all the way to Thirty with designer cake and you think we don't know it's a lie? If my great-grand mother tells me she is Thirty, I'll believe her not you.

Anyways, what is my own? Have a swell Birthday.

23. Next year she'll still be 30.
    I hail thee

24. Happy Birhtday Juli Juli

25. JULIET IS BEAUTIFUL ON ALWAYS ON A LOW. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTIFUL

26. HBD mama

27. Happy birthday juli. .... .

28. 30 only? And she's looking like someone in her mid 40's

29. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 March 2016 at 11:59

Hbd to her.

30. Nah mostly guys come d parry?

31. Replies
    1. Abi oh? It means we are all 15! Sheesh!!!

32. Hian aunty Julie..... Haha 30 ke?take it easy nw....

33. 30? 😭😭😭 odiegwu

1. Lol...God will give her whatever age she claims, IJN

34. This one don reach 50 years now, Na old woman be this.

35. Den am 50......just passing by

36. One thing I like abt her is her beauty....don't really care if she's 10.

37. She might be thirty actually but she looks older

38. Laughin......as in.....smilin...pls dey shd stop tellin us der age abeg! Smilin.....anywayz, api bday dear

39. 30years? Mayb its her football age
    😑😂

40. 30?30?30?30? If she is 30 then am 15.all this celeb can lie sha.God pass devil.

41. Who is 30 please. Anyway 30 is the new 40. This old cargo? There is nothing one won't hear from LIB. Me am 25, everybody shld take not.

42. If she say she is 30, den she is.

43. 30 or 50...what kinda dry birthday pix is diz?

44. yea she really looks older than 30. i was surprised wen i hrd it too ohhh. thank God i'm not the only one surprised!

45. 30?then she looks older than her age...

46. Loving, congratulation to her