Can you see what's on the tree? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Can you see what's on the tree?

Can you name it?

388 comments:

1. Name stripe snake

2. It's a snake but one has to really look to see it. Linda take note!

3. Me i'm seeing a small lion-like head

4. Snake. Techlineinnovation@gmail.com

5. No, I cant

... merited happiness

6. Hmmmmmis it Agwo oooooo

Happy Sunday sis

7. Gud morning Linda, its a snake.

8. A snake! Hate snakes.

9. That's a snake, either a rattle or viper. The camouflage is real! Snakes!creep the hell outta me!

10. Snake with same colour as the tree

11. Snake with same colour as the tree

12. A snake......

13. Na only God go save us. Its a snake just like the tree it self

14. Snake in between the cracks

15. A bladdy Snake perfectly camouflage on the barks.
    Still lovin Snakes. They are very Wise and utterly misunderstood by other Humans ñ other animals.

16. Its a snake... wow...a well camouflaged snake

17. It's a snake
    adebusuyitopetolu@yahoo.com

18. racheal Arogundade13 March 2016 at 07:33

It a snake

19. Can't see it
    ...Patrick

20. Small dual coloured snake: Lighter ash...and darker ash...inbetween a crack...almost centered in the picture.
    Good Morning Linda.

21. It's a kind of Snake called Echi Eteka in Igbo

22. Yes I can see it. It's Monkey.

23. Wow! A perfectly camouflaged snake.

24. Its a grey snake,just like the colour of the tree

25. I see a snake and the snake see's me

26. It's a snake with a camouflage kinda colour.

27. Could dat be a snake??...I was so happy to meet u yesterday..God bless u, linda..keep moving keep Inspiring 👍

28. Gud morning Linda, its a snake.

29. Not too sure.. It may be a tiny snake or chameleon

30. Lol I can't see anything, maybe it's from my phone.

31. A snake that's d colour of the bark of the tree.

32. A snake that has the same color as the bark of the tree

33. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

34. I can see a human head just close to the bottom. Of the tree

35. I no see anything o,

36. A snake!!!!!! Jesu!!!!!!! I had to zoom in before I could make it out.

37. I can see a snake!

38. It's a camouflage Snake trace the tail from the green spot to the head towards the whitisih depression at the mid top of the tree.

39. SNAKE PUTTING ON "TO MATCH" WITH THE TREE... F**KING SNAKE.... CAMOUFLAGING UP AND DOWN...

EVERY SNAKE DRESSING UP LIKE A FRIEND IN UR LIFE,
    I COMMAND THE HOLYGHOST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

40. certainly that one na snake now
    "snake"

41. Eewwww! The ugly and scary snake! I hate them!

42. I didn't see anything

#reeshahr

43. Little snake if am not mistaken

44. Snake? I think I saw a snake lol

45. I can see a snake,but don't know the specie

46. Yes, It is a Snake.

47. Mad camoflage, it's a snake

48. I see dead people..😱👻😹

49. A snake! Took me 3 minutes...lol

50. It's a matching colour snake

51. It's a snake ni, very easy to see.. jor oh

52. It's a snaaaaaaaaaake.

*muuuuuuuuummy!!!*
    Runs away!

53. Na so so exam u Dey set giv us.

54. Looks like a coral snake. Only that dis one has camouflaged into the colour of the bark of the tree.

55. GOOD LORD!!! A snake on the tree!!

56. Dats a vine snake... has d ability to take d form of a tree branch or immitate d trees color to prevent preys from seein it.

57. Me cany see anythn o

58. A stripe(camouflage)snake crawling up d tree

59. Can't see nothing Linda.

60. Snake. It has d same colour with the tree. This could be very dangerous 'cos no one will notice it so easily.

61. Yes I can see what's on the tree. There is a snake on the tree

62. Yes I can see what's on the tree. There is a snake on the tree

63. It's snake that looks like the tree

64. That's a snake on the tree

65. Snake, as I don see am now wetin happen?

66. Snake, a grey coloured snake

67. All i c is d bark of a tree.....anyfin else?😳😳😳i no c👀anyfin ooo

68. It's a snake nw. Linda observe!

69. All i c is d bark of a tree.....anyfin else?😳😳😳i no c👀anyfin ooo

70. Bark of a tree Is all I see ...wat u see is wat u saw .

71. A small snake.

72. An enemy of mankind, a snake!

73. hhhhhmmm a snake ooo bamsforum.com

74. Small ass, mean looking little snake perfectly blended in the middle!

75. It's a snake. Look closely. Zoom in if u have to.