Photos: Comedian AY and his wife, Mabel, at AMVCA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Photos: Comedian AY and his wife, Mabel, at AMVCA 2016

The comedian and his wife, Mabel, looked stylish at the AMVCA 2016 which held in Lagos today. 

91 comments:

1. Ay and his burnt knuckles lips nd pretty wife

1. Ugly AY come go marry pretty wife. Diarisgodooooo

2. She's looking stunning in that dress����

3. Her dress😍😍😍😍

4. Dat means dey r fine abi?

5. They look so in love, his wife is sooo beautiful

6. He no say e no fine nd need to help d future of his children so e got him self a pretty wife.

7. Lovely and gorgeous couple.

8. Waoooooo
      I love that outfit

9. Waoooooo
      I love that outfit

10. She's too fine

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

11. AY true african man...with his ugly looks

2. Replies

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

So AY is still a comedian? D Lord is merciful

3. Lagos is my Home5 March 2016 at 22:32

She looks very lovely here and the dress and colour suits her

4. Replies
    1. I hate u old man go to sleep. Mrs Ikeji

2. Stern listen to that advice, go and sleep

3. both of u haters deserve d sleep more

4. But is Stern sleepy? That is the question.

5. Beautiful! Linda take note!

6. AY forcing it

7. Nice one.
    I thouget that they so called AY have divorce the yoruba bitch wife.

1. May God forgive you

2. If u must be nagative atleat spell correctly

3. Ode! Die already!! Gay fag like u!! We will catch u and kill ur fucking ass!! Isis member said so!!

4. U will have to wait another 10yrs years bitch. Mrs Ikeji

8. Dope couple. Looking so good.

9. Cool.
    Still Hatin Divorce.

10. Ok

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

11. They both looked good.....

#PEACEOUT

12. Cute dress. First time seeing her smile

13. They both looked so cute.

14. She's wearing waist trainer.

15. Ay worwor sha choi!

Na bedsheet him wife use sew d cloth?

16. http://websalary.xyz/?share=21328

17. MY PEOPLE, WHAT ARE we going to do about AY Makun's Lips

1. Nothing! Deal with it

2. Uncle AY, AKA March 5, 2016 11.51PM Una welcome to this blog

18. To debunked the divorce rumor. @Luckyben

19. Jay z and Beyonce of Nigeria!

1. Tah, don't disrespect Jay and Bey like that. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous

20. The wife is beautiful, money talks

21. AY is a bit distant frm the wife and what's up wit dat?, abeg no be force to snap wit wife na.

22. D distance between them is obvious.AY is trying to prove the rumors aren't true but body language doesn't lie!!

23. Pretty on fleek

24. Oops that nigga couldn't even put up a smile

25. Cute couple
    I like the gown. Is so beautiful

26. awesome...
    thank you for share

27. Na Sura sew the dress?

28. Stop forcing it ooooo
    May God heal ur broken home

29. Mabel love to put up with appearances that's the only way they can make up lol!!!! AY old papa of 50yrs without brain..... Mabel remains your punishment she'll cheat on you for life

30. She looks so pretty in that dress. Nice couple

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 07:55

They look good.

32. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 07:55

They look good.

33. Lol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying to hard, the tension is clearly there.

34. Lol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying too hard, the tension is clearly there.

35. Na patch patch love whey don finish!

36. Na patch patch love whey don finish!

Couple been forcing marriage since 10 bc.

37. When beauty is your priority in your choice of a wife,,,, you are on your own.

#Linda'spal

38. Congratulations to the family, ay empower the youth (guyz) as Linda Ikeji's is doing,