North West is giddy as her mum Kim K takes her toy shopping | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

North West is giddy as her mum Kim K takes her toy shopping

Kim Kardashian took her overjoyed daughter North West on a shopping spree at Toys R Us in Woodland Hills, California on Saturday. The 2+ year old couldn't seem to contain her excitement as she nearly raced to the entrance doors of the toy department store. More pics after the cut...

85 comments:

1. She's so cute,Kim wan teach her how to wear black 247 morning the unknown!

2. Nori is so cute.

3. North is super cute

4. Poor girl, the toys looks more colourful than her. 24 hrs dressed in black.

5. Aww she's having fun yeah.. Have fun boo boo

6. Happy girl she gat nothing to worry about now.

7. Smilin......beautiful! Smilin.....

8. Lol kids and toys

#LibBadBoy

9. She was full of joy it was written allover her faces.

10. Abakaliki..
    She neva see to before ni..
    Abi na dick toy she run come collect.
    Mtchew

1. It is a shame how much of a fool u r at ur age!

2. How can you contribute this concerning a little girl, you're to be pitied

3. Hear ursef talk,like a fool...mtchew

4. U are a big fool for saying dat abt little Nori....ode oshi..agbaya hati jati

5. But it's true na...blue ivy is ugly jare..let's call a spade a spade...

6. Woman of easy virtue, afta callin me a fool... U now turn around to concur, we dont need piple lik u... Go wank on your stupidity

11. 9ice 1, Living life to d fullest
    Dey should enjoy while it last

1. She's such a big girl now

12. Cool. What would life be without children

1. Seriously that babe is dope very very cute compare to this ivy blue abi werin b her name .

13. Lolz....I know that kinda feeling.

14. Lucky child! Linda take note!

15. Lol

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

16. As a child she deserves all the love she's getting that's OK but let the parents train her in the way of the Lord that's if they know the Lord themselves

17. #That's so nice from mummy#

18. Beautiful baby but her name...... Nawa o

1. Pretty and cute girl acting like a spoilt brat.

2. This child is cute for century...... cute nori

19. a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted

20. Lovely Nori so full of life

21. Why is kim always hiding her bumbum dis days nau? Is like sometin has gone wrong wit ur butt

1. What is Ur business with the bumbum of a post pregnant woman? Are you lesbian or a pervert?

2. Am not a lesbian or a pervert Studity of the highest order

22. See how the girl is soo excited.

23. So how is this one news ehh..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

24. Cute lil princess!!,Way finer than that Jay z look alike called blu ivy

1. The rate at which people hate is so disgusting! Can u even draw a human eye? Not to talk of creating a human being. Who r u to say who is beautiful and who is not? I don't even want to imagine what ur face looks like cos i know it would b a nightmare. Hater Oshi!

25. I so love North west. Full of life

Www.bolatitoblog.com

26. Just off to buy toys in the Rolls, nothing too fancy

27. Replies
    1. Not interested but u took time 2 type. Who cares if u're not interested? Hateful being.

2. And.....the Junia Kardashian strikes again, mumu, someone will think that Kim knows you with how much you fight for them, but she doesn't. So so sad.

28. Cutie North!

29. Same way I feel anytime I'm shopping for clothes or shoes. Hehehehe

30. She's adorable though.... very much adorable!

31. She is so cute.

32. cute smile...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

33. Beautiful happy kid

34. She's so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!

35. How is this news plssss???

36. Kim should stop wearing black for this girl