Nicki Minaj has really changed her skin colour (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Nicki Minaj has really changed her skin colour (photos)

Nicki is lighter than ever!

101 comments:

1. She wants to be white by all means

1. Na she sabi. I'm black and I'm proud of it.

2. Original bleaching mehn

3. Must she be white? She wants to be like MJ.

4. Bleaching things...

5. Really lighter than ever. She has now become another Michael Jackson*wink*

6. Nawaooooo.....nice....world number one crush....

2. She has finally joined yoruba women in bleaching

1. Guy what's with u and yoruba people eh.. .

2. @kessy de r irritating and smelling 2

3. Lol he has a point! Yorubas force bleaching and most of their women end up with terrifying ugly facial burns! #fact

4. Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth Stern...... Idiot

Let's go Linda

5. Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth Stern...... Idiot

Let's go Linda

6. I wonder why Linda posts your hate speech. Nothing positive comes forth from you. You need to grow up and stop this craz, senseless tribal hate speech and cyber bullying.

7. It is just trolling. It needs the attention to feel relevant

3. Replies
    1. She's telling her maker that He God made mistakes creating her the way she was originally, judgement day will not be funny humans beware

2. It's well wt her soul..

3. @peter did God complain to you?

4. I love this colour now but am not advicing yoruba inches learning life please.

1. U no get brain...#sad indeed

5. D only tin nicky has not changed abt her is her vjay n butt hole.

1. Are u sure she hasn't?

2. You are wrong she has bleached her butt hole too. The only I guess is her DNA that is still original.

3. Things you will never see till you die

6. Her damn business.

From the world beyond

7. I guess people are getting tired of seeing her push her ass and boobs out all the time, so now she has gone to lighten her skin to get more attention. Hmm! She is still talented tho.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

1. Nicki no need to draw attention..

8. Waiting concern me, she can do what to ever she feels like, it her body not mine. So dis isn't news madam linda

9. Her skin...her business

#LibBadBoy

10. Fake ass human being mcheeeeeew

1. Real ass human being ...welcome

11. a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted

12. Linda na editing mbok nxt. Mrs Ikeji

13. Really lighter than ever. She has now become another Michael Jackson*wink*

14. Wetin concern me. Linda observe!

15. Pretty girl anything for beauty

16. Linda is it that u're too busy to enable comments or you just don't care? This is absolute nonsense

17. Replies
    1. U look like a green amoeba with swag

18. Don't forget there's light in the background and pictures are edited to look brighter. However, she has considerably lightened her skin beyond what it used to be

19. Thanks to top gel fast action... dee

20. Good for her! Linda take note!

21. LINDA U SABI COPY N PASTE NEWS EHHH.OLD NEWS

22. Complete barbie ballet costume ping now 2643CFDB,whatsapp 08038502608 for pix ,instagram @academicsextra

23. I think its camera effect...

..... We aim to please....

24. You're fkn rude and stupid as ever. Do you know what camera lightening is? Do you fkn know? And she wasn't ever team dark or light skin. She has always been on the fence. You're fkn annoying. I'm never gonna read your stupid blog again. Stupid hoe.

1. Good riddance

2. Linda doesn't care about you, Nicki Minaj doesn't give a fuck if you exist. Long and Short, nobody cares about you ma'am. Read the blog or nah, doesn't change anything. Thank you.

25. Her life. There s no big deal na, afterall laura ur sis na Chairlady for bleaching.

26. Luv her former complexion....

27. Luv her former complexion....

28. u all talking shit everyone want to be looking gud day by day

29. we all want to look gud day by day isn't it y talk shit abt her

30. That's the power of harpic.. Lol

31. That's the power of harpic.. Lol

32. Later they will say they are proud of the I black skin... Shior !

33. This stern guy u ar such an idiot what do u have against yorubas fools like u should b created a goat not an human at all so soo negative

34. Infact stern and free born na devil go punish una for such an insult on yorubas una own don too much on dis platform

35. and fatter

36. Dats her businez

37. She looks lighter and seems to have added a Lil flesh. .work on it gel
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

38. How does this improve our Naira falling ??

39. Still same Colour as Ever.

40. If she like make she bath hot oil or acid....na her cup of tea

41. Maybe its from the camera. I just hope she didnt do that. Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa

42. Bleachin?
    Just like d gals in dis blog
    Such a shame.

1. I see you are really craving attention

43. She wants 2 look lyk beyonce by 4ce.she go soon turn michael jackson

44. Who cares,,,she is still my babe anytym