ES Plus celebrates Nigerian Women with 'R.A.W' new song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

ES Plus celebrates Nigerian Women with 'R.A.W' new song

On the back of their critically acclaimed singles, BMM Entertainment group, ES Plus are releasing a bold new song to celebrate women all over the world titled 'R.A.W' (Respect A Woman). With a stellar career growth in music after, connecting with multiple platforms and serenading many, ES Plus, comes through after the release of earlier singles ‘Bana bana’ and ‘Ise nla’.

They are back with ‘R.A.W’, a song which captures a conscious, yet ES Plus displaying their amazing vocals, songwriting skills and undeniable Pop and retro sensibilities in honor of women the world over. ES Plus are fully ready to storm the entertainment industry with more good music in 2016. 'R.A.W' (Respect A Woman) is produced by Sovida. Listen and download.

Download 'R.A.W' on Hulkshare here:

22 comments:

1. A Masterpiece with melody and message.. i will simply call this the next big song in 2016

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. first time i will ever comment on a music post on lindas blog. this is a song i relate with n my bf gotta listen to it. #nextrated2016

4. honestly speaking i love the message of the song..... Dont u ever hit your woman

5. this is actually a good start for an upcoming artist... lovely melody and message

6. Great, why is everybody celebrating women, mother day is over now,

7. Nice one booss. #gratitude. Keep it up. #smallmenBIGGOD

8. My number one song for year 2016. This song cut across 90's,this era and in the near future. This song is a message carrier to our men for our woman. Great production,mind captivating lyrics. Es plus........ I hail una

9. Nice one... Keep it up

10. For very strange reasons, I fell in love with this song. It made me feel guilty that cos I know I had not treated my woman with the true respect she deserves, and of course, that is beginning to change!!! You know a song is good when its message makes you a better person. #Respect!

11. Good bless you for this,am going home to settle with my woman#niceone

12. Nice one and to all the men out there who thinks a woman doesn't deserve respect from them.