Cat that can stick its paws in the air is latest internet sensation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Cat that can stick its paws in the air is latest internet sensation

An imgur user who goes by the name, kirrakittycat posted three images of their friend's cat with its paws in the air captioned, 'so my friend's cat does this....' The craze took off from there. The image has been viewed over 330,000 times and has spawned several memes. The cat now has its very own Instagram account with username 'Goalkitty'.  More photos after the cut.

20 comments:

1. Hahahahaha,oyibo pple self

Cat get IG Account

1. Lolzzzzzzzxzxxxxzz. Been really laughing like a mad man outside seeing this

2. Obviously trained. Lol #Crazy

3. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

4. Lol. Can you imagine.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

5. Who dis one epp?

6. Shuuuuuu oyibo get plenty time.... Ife enwero isi buzi internate sensetion

...... Liber maniac.....

7. Maybe the cat is used to being punished

8. THEM SUPPOSE DO THOSE FOR OUR AREABOYS WHO LIKES TO "TUWALLE" FOR BIG CARS

9. lol

10. Even a cat has turned celebrity and am at home doing nothing.
    God will definitely hear my cry