'You are mine forever' Ice Prince's girlfriend Maima declares her love to him on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

'You are mine forever' Ice Prince's girlfriend Maima declares her love to him on IG

Despite the controversy, Iceprince and his girlfriend are still going strong. Maima shared this photo above on her Instagram page and wrote "You're mine forever @iceprincezamani...

Ice Prince also shared this photo of them together on his Instagram page.. and wrote - "Special @yes_im_beautifull U the very Man! 

137 comments:

1. The only different between beyonce p*ssy and mad woman pussy na because mad woman p*ssy dirty beyonce wash her own with tooth brush..mtchew

2. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

3. Who wud easily give up such a beautiful lady

4. Ice, you're just a stupid sucker for love. Read the signs man.. F- it.

5. As they're all bashing d gal na so many dey pray 4break-up to grab her and even marry.
      e.g. Davido's driver & co,lol!

2. Love nwantinti, baby mama loading

3. Guy I'll urge you to stay off this girl. She's only there for your money, nothing else.

1. Who told u? Bad belle. Linda observe!

2. OGA ur opinion doesn't count so mind ur biz!

3. How I wish I can block dis LIB orubebe @Stern from commenting on dis Blog.

4. Replies
    1. Good for them big time
      This gal is stupid, yours forever he put the ring on it, be deceiving yoursel . Now here i go dey wen u will post am single and happy....

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

5. chail ..there's different btw love n matured love ,ice Prince is a typical example of a grown up man.

1. Grown up man until he carry disease,he is rather a careless man,careless people don't care about reputation or anything,na anywhere breeze carry them go dem dey go

2. are u anyway better dan them?

6. Congrats on her to be status "baby momma" iwu ka obu! Taa ka ona ebe! NNE ngwa japeelu ya ice prince ka onyunye something there.

1. Jeeez willy you are xooooo vulgar why? That's why u always write the bad ones in Igbo

2. Badh bitch I read it......interpretation of wilhemina : it's a must, it's gona end today babe open up let ice prince release somfin inside...no be talk am..oo

3. Willy, ipitosigo this blog. Hahahahaha
      Mama Ugos...

7. Good Good them, wetin kwonsin me?

8. Dey have started again using social media to decree. No problem enemies of progress will crash it.

9. His yours forever but u are poking other men

10. I hear.....
    Love in d air..

11. Awww haters oya flush ur heads down a latrine

12. I'm all for forgiveness, but not show off all the time,ice y'all need to stay off the public for a while..if y'all eventually break up,d bullying n dragging won't b here oo

13. Linda u broke my heart not getting a customized coke... cryingggggf

14. How sweet!!! Love is beautiful, n I must confess dat Ice prince is a man indeed.
    No be all dese boys-turn-men-byforce, wey be say if dey hear any rumour at all abt dere bae n another guy, d gal will be irritating dem already

1. That kind of guy who doesn't want your name smeared is a good guy,ice prince may actually dump her later u never knw men,when they knw they don't want to wife u they don't care if you are a slut.

2. I can never stop believing Jesus, TheTruth...
      *ye all are whores and whoremongers."
      Nobody better pass IcePrince & his bae, whether/ not they break up. SINFUL LOT-REPENT*

15. Stories dat touch

16. Hmmmmmm. Love birds. Good for them.

17. Ode ni bobo yi sha. Where is Akin?

18. Is she assuring him or us
    Godluck with that

LINDA MY LINDA

19. That's good because is better to share you mind and feeling for others to know than to keep it to yourself.

20. Of course he is bitch! U put his ass on a mofukin spell you stupid witch

21. That kain "efo" confidence. I wonder what she'll do when he goes broke.

22. Lovely of them both...fuck haters...Believe

23. Hmmm I pray it works.. @lilisconcept

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 15:22

Lovely,good for them.

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 15:22

Lovely,good for them.

26. We are watching

27. That's real love 4 u

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

28. Hmmmm hapi love life. OMG!! lady caught an unknown Gay's pen*s and started surking click here to watch.http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

29. That thing sounds ominous. Shouldn't it be 'I'm yours forever' then we will know there's free will inside.

Still, I wish them well.

30. Adult film actor's penis was amputated last week. Click for more picz http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for them though.....

32. Dope to dem...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

33. Anam anu, time will tell, this one na Sonia and Ike Ogbonna. May it be so though!

34. dat Canadian girl14 February 2016 at 15:46

Shame to bad people

35. Ewwww,so that sugar daddy didn't succeed in splitting them. Try next door pls.

1. Not only d sugar daddy, even bad-belle LIB commenters & world no reach

36. Good for them, just don't let us hear that u pple quarelled ooo

37. Who will declare for me now?

38. "it is not enough for ceasers wife to be inncocent, she should also be above suspicion". Ice prince the fool with a terrible low self esteem, that would be the only reason you're still with her. Your career was already en route to oblivion, that girl will serve as a catalyst to that effect. 'love' destroying men since 23BC.

39. Una wan start season 2?

it is well

40. Abeg Marry her make we hear word jor!!!...all dis many many talk and no ACTION is getting boring biko!!!

Oai

41. We'll have to wait and see about that.....cool though

42. That's what love is all about, there will be mis-understanding but all u need Is knowledge, wisdom, and understanding to stay strong... I'm happy for them!

1. Misunderstanding is different from cheating

2. Anon6.04, are u not a cheat if u're a man...how do u judge urself then? Who told u some of strongest unions did not overcome cheating too?
      That's why u see stupid dreamers breaking marriage vows every day anyhow never prepared or bold to admit or face flaws head-on*

43. Na wow oh,this people still dey

44. Then you guys should walk the aisle what are you waiting for...

Bliss n blossom 2016

45. Yes ofcourse, since u can cheat on him and he will still smile and deny it, why won't he be ur slave 4ever

46. Awwwwwhh...I love their love. #AmanlikeIce..

47. Time will tell... Let's keep observing👀

48. Hehehe..let the love grow stronger

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

49. She has been the one declaring, I hope he feels the same way about her.

50. Ice dey there, frm there she's going to meet akin..

51. Why won't he be her's forever when her jazz game is on point.

52. I love them.... This is how it should be... Be strong in ur relationships

53. Lemme take little time out of my time to say its none of my business...going for my 4th sunday service now..

54. Ice prince baba. @ Davido' driver lmao#Lindangwanu#

55. That's good..let haters keep on hating

56. Haters should goan die...hahahahahahaha...this one sweet me special. Ride on peopo

57. Anoda gist go soon come out now... dee

58. So happy 4 dem

59. Who's ice prince?

60. tell ice prince he is a bolo(ode)

61. Lol....like seriously? Just passing by

62. They can be together for 10 years Dats becos ice prince is never gonna wife her.so he is just enjoying the pussy

1. Hear talk when even so called married women still give out their p*ssy outside too together with the so called husbands too*

63. Issokay *sipping water*
    Keep going strong,da very best to y'all

Its_Annie

64. She pierced her nipple...you could see that from the top

65. With all the banters, rants, curses, vitriols, hate, slander, virulence... name it; they still wax on strong! #Respect

66. Correct babes who is very sure of her onions. Good job!

#Linda'spal

67. This is all love tale, enjoy it while it last
    Phyno bu alobam

68. she has started again
    I don't want stories o

69. Could this be another Baby Mama in the making?
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

70. Always saying you are mine forever.. maybe she is also playing in his butt hole like Amber does to Kanye lol that is why he no get sense...

71. Private life, happy life... stay away from social media you gon mess up your senses

72. If you love someone, no matter the rumour you hear about the person.. You gonna stick there like a fool