@tia_ingrid wrote: Why does Lil Kim use that hideous filter?! They look like porcelain dolls1 @asapwoo5: I wish you would love yourself no need to lighten all your pics. You re brown. We love you brown.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Kim K & Lil Kim shared same photo of themselves on IG but the rapper's version is way lighter
@tia_ingrid wrote: Why does Lil Kim use that hideous filter?! They look like porcelain dolls1 @asapwoo5: I wish you would love yourself no need to lighten all your pics. You re brown. We love you brown.
Kai ! lil Kim aunty gwegs can like to roast and fry her pan cake face all d time.... Kim OSI GI yee ya ka akwa biko nwanyia?
ReplyDeleteHehhehehe
DeleteHehhehehe
DeleteHahahahaha...I saw her lame excuse for over editing the pix on her IG page. I scrolled a bit down and saw that she had edited herself invisible in most of her pictures. She definitely doesn't like her skin colour, all those ghettoish excuses of hers are just lame.
DeleteKim is a. Fine woman. Lil Kim L♥√ع ur brown skin
Delete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Really funny. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteShe is definitely finer in Kim K's pic
DeleteHahahhahahahahha @ Wilheminna.
DeleteKim is beautiful. Oil Kim doesn't look bad either, she needs to love herself
DeleteLil *
DeleteSo this lil Kim with all her bleaching E never do her. Smh. She has complex issues.
ReplyDeleteI hate it when your filter goes above 100%. What nonsense is this pls
ReplyDeleteKai ! lil Kim aunty gwegs can like to roast and fry her pan cake face all d time.... Kim OSI GI yee ya ka akwa biko nwanyia?
ReplyDeleteSee difference.... Nawa o
ReplyDeleteHer skin is lovely....
Why whitenin it.
Pls dont behav like dis Nigerian gals dat use filter
What's filter?
DeleteFilter is editing pics...
DeleteLol..those people no dey dull
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na them sabi....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteLmao! Its filter jor,and are they just realizing she doesn't love herself?obviously if she did she won't b surgery hungry!
ReplyDeleteInferiority complex
ReplyDeleteLol. I agree with them though.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
she's lighting it up.....oya put ur lighters up .still the best song I heard from her
ReplyDeletePhotoshop things
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Her pics
ReplyDeleteHer IG
We all know she is lighter than the first pic now, so why the brouhaha
LINDA MY LINDA
They are really looking sweet on the pic.
ReplyDeleteThe second was photos shopped
ReplyDeleteU knw wetin photoshop mean? Linda observe!
DeleteMaybe she doesn't appreciate her skin
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nice
ReplyDeleteLove yourself Lil Kim,love your colour.
ReplyDeleteI prefer the first one!
ReplyDeleteLife of a celebrity! Anything you do they must talk
ReplyDeleteI like lil Kim's version better
ReplyDeletewetin concern me mbok?
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzy offical VAL
she edited hers for her to look lighter...poor girl.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN.
she don add spanash for her own..
ReplyDeleteThis girl was pretty back then...I don't understand what she wants from God
ReplyDeleteall I c is my Kim babe..
ReplyDeleteOK seen.
ReplyDeletesweet muaah
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteshe no even sabi say she spoil the picture with the filter...
ReplyDeleteFilter gone wrong.... 🙊🙊🙊🙊
ReplyDeleteAll na filter
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
A major fuck up though no doubt......
They look cute!....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
ReplyDeleteWalahi no difference
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Low self esteem dey worry her
ReplyDeleteA girl's gonna do what a girl's gotta do, to survive in today's entertainment world.
ReplyDeleteEven Kim sef, check out her old pics, she too don lighten up. She even do blood facials put (google it), in search of youth and beauty.
Like I said, a girl's gotta do.......
Don't judge too much. If you find yourself in the spotlight tomorrow with everybody checking out every square inch of you, you'd be amazed at what you'd do to keep up.
Kim has always been white...what all white girls are crazy about is getting a tan...and they flaunt their tan like no man's business. So stop spitting nonsense out of Ur mouth..
DeleteBusted
ReplyDeleteHahaha
But it doesn't mean.. Lil Kim just apply light using Instagram photo edit. There make-up is what u should be talking about... There make-up is filtered already....
ReplyDelete* it's well*
ReplyDeleteUna blind. Lil kim pic is the original. Can't u see the flash light at that picture behind dem. And look at Kim's own how come is dark when there is a flash light behind dem
ReplyDeleteLols, maybe she would have preferred a lighter shade
ReplyDeleteLil kim get over your inferiority complex. You are Queen bee for crying out loud
ReplyDeleteFiltered pics #still that Imo boy
ReplyDeleteTreated and non treated picture
ReplyDeletePpl get time...
ReplyDeleteY'all leave lil Kim alone
ReplyDeleteL.K version is far differ from K.K
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi...
ReplyDeleteMeeting up standards
ReplyDeletekokanaye
ReplyDeleteit is well
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Inferiority complex....My mama always say " Never bend ur head always hold it high cos nobody is better than my girls" and she's right!
ReplyDeleteEwo! She wash am well O
ReplyDeleteYeye, she's not satisfied with who she is
ReplyDeleteLil Kim is so pretty
ReplyDeleteBt really its ha choic 2 do woteva she lyks wt ha pics nw. I dnt c y fans wld gv ha troubles cos she touched "ha" own pics ooo
ReplyDeleteFortunately the darker one is better.
ReplyDeleteI love her brown skin. Make she no go patronise dencia
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Happy Valentine everyone!!!
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala not urs!
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Lolzzz..pple can tok sha
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Na she sabi
ReplyDeleteShe can choose to be red
#Hajia Mufliat
Their business!
ReplyDeleteTheir headache
ReplyDeleteWahala dey
ReplyDeleteaunty Linda please kindly help me with 5k so I can complete paying my school fees.talk2ojilly2008 @yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...pipl sef...eida way,shes stil cute
ReplyDeleteWhy the excess filter..she actually looks more beautiful in the first picture...some ladies and their obsession to look like barbie though
ReplyDeleteKim K almost seems noseless due to d brightness. Fake life lilkim
ReplyDeleteInsecurity is killing too fake
ReplyDeleteInsecurity is killing her too fake
ReplyDeleteD blacks av automatically deleted lil kim from our race. Olaidex d secret fan.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of gari and ground nut jare!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletePeople sha. It's her choice joor
ReplyDeleteLil K we love your black but y d excess filter?
ReplyDeleteHaba
Abi nau....she scared of her skin...OMA we o
ReplyDeleteSwaag
Is this suppose to be a news?
ReplyDeleteLinda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
gross pic
ReplyDeletedosnt she ve eyes to knw wen something is too much?
Very nice lovely pic. Kim is beautiful.