Wow! Breadseller Olajumoke's story makes it to Huffington Post UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Wow! Breadseller Olajumoke's story makes it to Huffington Post UK

CNN, now Huffington Post. It's an amazing story to share! Read the article here

68 comments:

aproko manager said...

Woowowowoowowow

Awwwwwwww

SMURF said...

Stop calling her breadseller!! More like ex or former

I said it! Before we know it she will be in US today UK tomorrow flying all over the world. It's Your time Olajumoke!! make the best of it girl!

Wow! It can only get better right. Congrats to her

Destiny playing

POPULAR LIB READER!

WOW....

CANT BELIEVE HOW SHE BECAME POPULAR OVER NIGHT

meenah_wakil on instagram

Aproko Queen said...

Stepping into progress

Stella said...

God is great. Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here

WOW....

CANT BELIEVE HOW SHE BECAME POPULAR OVER NIGHT

meenah_wakil on instagram

Na wa o.... like play like play,well it's all God grace. Baba God of butter is the reason why you are delaying my daily break,biko gimme like that I will manage it with beans.

Wow!

Na wa o.... like play like play,well it's all God grace. Baba God of butter is the reason why you are delaying my daily bread,biko gimme like that I will manage it with beans.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Going places.....good and I pray it continues for her...ProudlyDeltan

GOD IS GOOD. FREEBORN ZINALI I HATE YOU I HATE YOU ONE OF THE SADIST IN LINDA BLOG.STERN STOP IMITATING FREEBORN HE IS EVIL STOP.

Wooow! She's going international! How amazing can this story get? God's good

Great! Linda take note!

Mab said...

Well this was the plan. Congrats to her

Wowza! She really need to keep replaying Korede Bellos "Somebody great" song.
Favours like this dont come anyhow

Shine on girl!is your time ojare...

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Her story is now a prayer point for most people, even in churches. Lol

From grass to Grace

Whaoooo

Hmmmmmmmmm

Okowright Balaxy said...

Her story justifies the fact that if God wants to bless you, all the devil and your village witches can't stop you. From a bread seller to celebrity. That's the God that changes a man's story for good. Thanks to TY Bello and Tinie Tempa's photshoot.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Who do dis juju for this girl wwhich baba do dis good luck charm juju for this girl no b baba na God osi na chi.(osinachi). Soon Obama will meet this girl soon lupita nyongo will meet her osinachi

God of favour has shown her favour.

Its an amazing story, am happy for her

chinero said...

My GOD is great...

Pesin Pikin said...

Divine intercession and transformation

Everything this happening so fast. God give her the grace to handle it and only the right people (professionally and personally) surround at this time. Things like this always scare me. Like where is vocal slender and the rest of them. Anyhooz

Demmy said...

Awesome!

Demmy said...

Awesome!

Everything is happening so fast. God give her the grace to handle it and only the right people to (professionally and personally) surround at this time. Things like this always scare me. Like where is vocal slender and the rest of them. Anyhooz

When God says it's your time to shine, even the devil can't object.

She's going places... Thank God For Her Life

Oyilaevents said...

Amazing😍

U-C-J said...

When God locates you no man can cover you.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Sexy sun said...

The story is too good to be true ..why are people easily deceived ..a bread seller walks in while u shooting (Abegi this Na proper packaging nd the guy did his calculations well for reasons best known to him)
Mind u wen shooting movies or taking pictures passers by normally step aside
Now this guy claimed the bread seller was walking by and mistakenly appeared in the shoot .
Ok how did he find her?he claimed he posted her on social media after couple of days she was found ...😄😄😄
Story for the Gods..

Awww I'm so happy for her

Yes o

ADAIDE *wink* said...

Dat moment when God remembers you and grace finds you...

Happy for her.is the Lord doing,no one is forgiven by God at the appointed time he will surely show forth himself

Wow, amazing Grace of God. #timeandchancehappentothemall

linda she is also in indian times....

junia said...

Hehehe dis aboki wey be warri boy. Congrats to her

wen u r destined to make it in life definitely it wud come to pass, dis olajumoke appointed hour to be seen and heard of.

God mercy has located her.linda huz gal

Tha Prettiest said...

Awww...when God says its ur time,who can stop it?

God's time is the best!

Good good... More of these success stories for her

The story is very very true...believe it or not, when God wants to locate you He does it in mysterious ways..its very easy for her to be found..the photo shoot was at a particular place and being a bread seller that could be her usual root...so its easy to track her down

#olajumoke #osinachi

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Posh Queen said...

Thank God for her

Chuks Bruno said...

It can only be God

Osinachi

OKORO UPGRADED

Peace nwadire said...

Uncommon favor! Ride on gurl, is your time to shine

You up there, haven't you heard about God breaking protocol when its time to bless man? That is exactly what happened here. Their procure for photo shooting was breached for her to photo bomb that parucular picture. You better believe and key into it except your life is so rosy and you need no miracles from God. Cynic and pessimist oshi! Mtchewww..

Thank God

God does not need to consult your haters before promoting you. #Olajumoke

Meet The 20 Year Old Millionaire Who Turned Down Harvard To Build His Company In Kenya Despite Being Orphaned At Age 11

Story of Grace...believe it or not

So so so happy for her, go girl is your set time to shine.congratulations

So? *claps Hands* Huffington Post Does Copy And Paste Too??? Thought It Was Only Linda Ikeji That Does That?? Ok O

Sexy sun be happy for her, why the investigation. You should be happy that at list someone problem has ended and off the street.

You seem to be afraid of success. See a life coach to help deal with your insecurities

Hi Linda,

Please can you stop referring to her as a "bread seller"? As we all know, that was and will continue to be her PAST in Jesus name. God has lifted her up so please call her Jumoke or something. Thank you.

Am ur God said...

I hope she still loves her husband and kids

My dear d best way to get gud things in life is to see d gud in all things,don be a spoiler