Woman tweets the things her boyfriend says in his sleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Woman tweets the things her boyfriend says in his sleep

Partners can be warm and cuddly but also annoying, whether it's snoring, hogging the sheets, or shoving you off the bed. One woman who wants the world to share in her sleepy musings took to social media to post the things her boyfriend has been saying in his sleep. She went to the trouble of creating a Twitter account just for his ramblings while asleep. See more tweets after the cut...

68 comments:

1. Lol..
      But d man sef

#spritual

2. Hmmmn. I didn't say anything o! ABI anybody hear Goodluck for my mouth?

2. Damn thank Christ my sisters are not like this ladies.... it's called sleep talk...I say sexy things hehe

3. Nonsense talk,mayb d guy is a mad man in his dreams.

4. Mtsheeewww what kind of nonsense news is this pls

5. Lol, i see he goes to a world filled with his own fantasies, obviously e lyks scary tyns, adventures and tmnt, loooll

6. Nonsense! Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

7. Bunking with a friend b4....Guy use to throw punches while sleeping...no kidding.....
    Ts all good

8. Thats weird....he needs to be taken to TB Joshua asap for some prayers....

9. Slow news day Linda?

10. Good husband. It's a sign he's not cheating. @least he hasn't mentioned d name of a woman yet.lol

#LibBadBoy

11. Lmao
    Nah to give am anoda room ontop the couch

12. Buhahaha.. Things sleep does

13. She's not ok at all...she could have talked to him or smtin. Not create an acct on social media.

14. Roflmao! The babe is mean jhor.Aunt Linda how are you?

15. The last comment is hilarious.....guess he watches TMNT!

16. lol...that's the spirit fam,sleep away

17. Oh please,hw old is he? Eight????

18. Ah ah"your eyeballs smell like eyeballs,Pants,oh God..oh God we've gotta get the chainsaw first,why is it doing that,why is it cold,get me a leg"...the only logical explanation to this is that...he is chatting with his spirit girlfriend complementing her on her looks and how they were going to have sex and after that use the chainsaw on the stupid girl who posted this on twitter,who by now has been tied up & is getting cold...then the "leg",the darm "leg"which is going to be used for dessert.I tried,it wasn't easy!.LMAO...LOL!!.

1. Lolzzzzzzzzz!!! Dream interpreter well done

19. Dats wat Yoruba call "Iranran". Next!!!

20. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

21. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

22. Lol probably he is an animal...!

23. Lol, it seems he watches a lot of cartoons and then act them out with talking animals only in his dreams...

24. Kai... How many bottles did he take before sleeping! #phboy

25. Hahaha na typhoid the dude get
    -D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

26. Lol. And my younger bro's own is.

Stop!!

Ooowwmm!

Adjust! Nah!! even if ur no where close to him.

I know!

27. Your eyeballs smell like eyeballs! Lol! The guy must be a talkative!!!

28. Ur eyeballs smells like eyeballs LOL.how is it suppose to smell b4 nd how come e knows d smell of eyeballs dat sud b looked into

29. Lmao,so funny my boy friend does dis like mad

30. Na waoh! I can't stop wondering what Eyeballs smell like.

31. She want gain popularity. Good for her