Photos: Buhari departs Nigeria for Egypt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Photos: Buhari departs Nigeria for Egypt

President Buhari has departed Abuja for Egypt where he will be attending the Business for Africa, Egypt and ‎the World Forum.  Continue to see more photos ...

110 comments:

1. All the best my able president, so much love.

1. Wakwakabuhari

Wakadube

#spritual

2. Ajala the uneducated Buffon...

3. Ajala the uneducated Buffon...

4. Ajala the uneducated buffoon

5. Awon wailers. Buhari is the best President so far. Please travel and help us revive this country that clueless Jonathan and his looters killed and buried

6. He is going there to clean up Goodluck's mess. (or is it called fart?)

2. Stupid and clueless man...m..

1. Yep!your guy GEJ was a million times better than him. :)

2. It is ur father that is stupid n clueless....ode

3. Do have a safe trip sir! Linda take note!

4. Johnny walker....keep walking..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

5. Oho! Oh! Buhari will receive more bashing on this post. Don't worry guys, all the traveling will pay off in the long run.

10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 February 2016 at 21:05

Ajala president.all na change.

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 February 2016 at 21:06

Ajala president.all na change.

8. This nonsense man wouldn't have left EGYPT scot free if it was the period I visited CAIRO

1. Linda,what is the need of you delaying comments and giving the impression that they are undergoing moderation ? Isn't it crystal clear you are allowing maniacs and tribal bigots to use your platform to propagate hate and launch derogatory attacks against the office of the president? In every profession,there are ethics. There are certain divisive,tribal and racial comments that shouldnt be given filip by your blog. Some of these guys are mentally challenged.

9. Farewell sir. Gone too soon. Will u blame me?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

10. Ajala travel all over the world by the time he travels all over the world he will be fine.

11. Nice one Mr walker walker terrorist president.
    Change is here shame to that useless boy here that type it.
    So will u depart out of life terrorist buhari after Egypt na hell.

12. Is it only depart we will keep receiving from our president? When this country is facing what have never happened before he is still traveling

13. Wakajugbe ni man yi, oloshi mtscheeeeew

14. Again? Nawa oo..
    For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

15. Baba always on the move. Safe trip

Ubanagum

16. Jegede!Onye okwu na agba ulo ya mana ona achu nta oke.A fool at 90

*Linda's best friend*

17. Next please.. Mtscheew ,all these journeys and nothing to show for it.. Always smiling like he gat no worries about us..it is well..this is his last tenure though so visit all the countries while u can

18. Heard he's going straight to Russia!
    Na there mafians go kill u for me ka nzuo ike!

1. Lmao... u bad oh.. lol

2. LmaO! Una nogo kill me with comments mehn!

19. I read a tweet 2day whr someone said " why are we bothered about the presidents frequent travels like we don't knw what the fulani's are good at" *rotfl*

#LibBadBoy

20. He should be minister for travel and tourism not petroleum minister

21. Where are the Modern day Babangidas? that did the Needful in 1985???
    I mean men who can reason so that this Man can be shown the order Door out the way it happened in 1985. This man was clueless in 1984 - 1985. He is still clueless till date.
    Shame on him, your Country is burning and you are in Egypt extinguishing their own Fire. Clueless Mallam

22. Dear lord help ur children..#as e dey hot#

23. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha! This fucking guy.

24. #touristpresidentoflife

25. Azu-Anuka buhari if u like go to moon Nigerians are used to it nonsense.

26. Singing.....Ajala travel all over the world ×2
    Ajala travel ×2
    Ajala travel all over the world.
    £1 = #490..Safe trip.LOL
    Anon from Dagenham

27. Singing.....Ajala travel all over the world ×2
    Ajala travel ×2
    Ajala travel all over the world.
    £1 = #490..Safe trip.LOL
    Anon from Dagenham

28. JESU. Na wa. Must u go for every thing. Haba

29. #wakawakapresident
    #aboynama
    #wakadukpe
    #wakaabout
    #garuba

30. The old man is not attending anytin he's just goin' for his medical checkup.....doubt me? go f**k urself....plain and simple.

31. Sometimes I wonda...May God help ds country..I reserve comments

32. He finally changes his travelling dress code dis ttime around

33. He's telling 9ja waka. Ajala. Aft Eyppt fit be Ghana. Lolss....

34. Happy travelling. Wonder where is next

35. #Wakawakabuhari. I just wanna believe it's in the best interest of the country.

36. He will soon visit the whole world

37. Since his travelling started dollar has risen yet no foreign investment. Na God go save us from this style oooo.

38. wakawaka Burahri by the time you come back $ will N489 while £ will be N650

PKE

39. Waka waka !!!! Hope you sit down someday and attend to our needs!!!! Your economy is getting worst mr president the people that voted you in are suffering...Haba!!!!!!

40. Safe journey minister of Tourism, Foreign Affairs, Aviation and Ambassador of all the Countries in the World! I know it's not his business that the Economy of the Country is collapsing. May God deliver us from this Buharilism

41. Bia buhari enough of this waka waka.. You are roaming around aimlessly. Is it not our money you are spending like this? Sit back and strategise the way forward. Dollar is now 400-1 naria

42. Always travelling 'change'

43. The economy of this country is in shambles and this man is busy traveling...
    #wakawakabuhari. Lib baddoo

44. Oyah let the stupid dods start attacking the man, the we come with economy attack as if their forefathers built any tangible economy foundation

45. Oyah let the stupid dods start attacking the man, the we come with economy attack as if their forefathers built any tangible economy foundation

46. Y is he alwys departing?.....stay and watch your country's hardship abit abeg....or depart and go beyond biko, let find someone who is not clueless

47. I just you won't die of traveling

48. May Allah continue to guide and lead you .

49. May Allah continue to guide and lead you .

50. #PMBnosendus ana ekwu nke o gara o Na aga ozo. Onye ije gaba biko. Walk and never stumble

51. Safe trip Mr president
    I luv change, God bless Mr president...sai BABA

52. One dollar equal to one Naira........GOAT...... Linda Much Love...LONG LIVE LIB

53. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

54. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE. Baba waka waka u don dey go ok ohh bye hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

55. #wakawakaBuhari

POPULAR LIB READER!

56. Wakawaka president #WakawakaBuhari

57. He's just using his presidency to tour the world. Smh

58. He's just using his presidency to tour the world. SMH

59. Jegede
    -D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

60. He is at it again. To what aim 'pray tell us' is this present travel?. Has he achieved again thing in his past travels. What kind of president do we have in our hands?. We are in for a very very long journey that i hope to forget after 3 or 4 yrs.

61. Againnnnnnn??? Hian!!! Annies sayz so!

62. It was revealed that a trip by d president cost a million daller,then when it is 13-14 trips, it equals 13-14 million dollers

63. Waka Waka president!

64. Your clueless baba is at it again, off to Egypt this time. Who knows where next and dollar keep rising like a river!! Chai! Say baba! Say change! Where are those save Nigeria group members like our minister of church pastor Tunde Ahmed Bakare..

65. Ibu of the Nolliwood fame would have been better than this Man

66. He is Hausa/Fulani. DNA don't lie.

67. That is the only thing he knows how to do.He will soon travel to jupiter one day.

68. Just go, don't come back again,

69. Hahahahah hahahahah! My gudness! Libers no go kill me mbok! Choi! Lol