Woman suspects a man keeps raping her goats, calls the police | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Woman suspects a man keeps raping her goats, calls the police

Police are investigating an 'elusive goat rapist ' after a woman claims her animals are being assaulted.
Sharon Cruz-Pecina is convinced a man is returning to her property to have sex with her three pets and is calling for cops to arrest him.
She says she bought the goats five years ago because her husband is lactose intolerant but is not affected by goat milk.

Sharon, from Caryville, Florida, told local TV news station WJHG that she believes the man has been sexually assaulting her pets since last summer.
She said:
"He's been attacking them and raping them. "I'm not jumping to conclusions."
Last April, Sharon was housing her goats about a mile away from her home when a neighbour spotted and identified a man lingering in the area.

Sharon said that same man was charged in 2014 with engaging in sexual activity with an animal.
"There is numerous people within the mile, two miles of this guy's home who've had problems of him attacking their goats," she said to the news channel.
She also has photographic evidence the goats have been assaulted.
"I have had the officers out here a few times. I didn't call again because I don't think they are taking me seriously," she explained.
Sharon said she has tried to catch the suspect herself and has even had her animals tested and is waiting on the DNA results.
"We have been trying to catch him on video but he seems very elusive," she explained.
Sharon hopes the sheriff's department catches the suspect before he does more damage.
"He's not normal. He needs help and the law needs to arrest him," she said, "And get him the help he needs."
She added: "Please leave my goats alone, please repent, please turn yourself in."
Washington County Sheriff's Office confirmed to local media an investigation is under way.

A spokesman told NewsChannel7: "Washington County Sheriff's office has received a complaint from Ms. Sharon Anne Cruz-Pecina.
"This is an open case at this time. "We are investigating this case as diligently and as thoroughly as we would any criminal investigation."
In Florida, a bill making sex with an animal a felony failed in 2008.
Lawmakers finally passed a bill making it a misdemeanour in 2011, but it took them at least three tries to make it law.

68 comments:

1. Some ppl r animals. Kai!

2. Replies
    1. U re not better than him faggot

2. But dos he tell you tht he's gay? If u don't have anything nice to say don't speak at all.. So much hate in ur heart..

3. Lol, End tim fins. * it's well*

4. Nna eh, I don't understand all this ppl practising bestiality, what's really wrong with them? Raping harmless animal , na wa o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. Wonder shall never end
    No more gals in the town!

6. Rotfl....... kai this man raping her goat village people are extremely mean Gaskiya, how dem go cast spell on am like this??!? *dead*

7. What a wawu, there is nothing we won't hear from these people.
    The man in question is sick, coz there is no explanation for this.

8. Ewwww!
    ...and wat do we term this kind of sexual rltnshp of a man with goat?
    This is funny! Lol

9. Goat keh!!! Women don finish for the world. What nonsense

10. Lol.. Choi nawa oo

11. Lolll it'd get pregnant and gv birth to a he-goat

12. Chai! Nothing we no go hear. Linda take note!

13. omoi...raping of goat...chai

14. Animal of all things to sleep? Perverts everywhere

Meanwhile sipping my hennessy

15. He is really not Normal....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 06:46

Raping a goat?na wa o .

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 06:46

Raping a goat?na wa o .

18. This man is crazy,
    Hw. Person go d have sex with a goat,

19. Na wa o

5 tonnes cold room truck for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F56

20. D goat get sexy eyes so no blame d man..lolz #evil spirit tinz

21. Nwoke na Ewu na esezi ibonge
    Hahahahaha

End Time gini?..
    End Time Ibonge

22. Nothing wey person no go hear.

#Hajia Mufliat

23. if u they sleep with woman then u be man, buh with got u be Gotier. the guy is a goal.

24. What will someone not hear in this life?

25. It's well with d man

26. Now you all can see the type of humans that want we African's to join them legalise homosexuality? Soon they will see naked teaching should be legalized in the world and some mumu follow-follow african's that has no sense of their own will want us to follow.

27. Hahahahahah some people are strange..

28. Tie up the man, n send him as cargo to SCOAN, Lagos.

29. Too bad....Linda much Love....Long Live LIB

30. Is like this Oyinbo goat dey gentle oo. Maybe d thing dey sexy for the guy eye.

31. Sick people everywhere...needs not only help but serious deliverance prayers...

32. Enter your comment...lwkmd,no b dogs again na goats....kedi udi ihe bu nkea?d woman did d best anyway

33. Mehhnnn....being a homo is not enof !
    D End is really near!
    God help us!

34. Lol, expert at raping goats, very pathetic thing

35. Lmao. nothing wey I no go hear#Lindangwanu#

36. She should have a pastor. I'm sure the dude needs serious deliverance

LINDA MY LINDA

37. Lol.
    Queers come in all shades.

38. LmAooo...dere is nuftn sm1. Wunt hear bout...sexually assaulted goats...

39. It is either this woman is not OK....or the man is not OK....one of the above.

40. #SuspectInPidginNa"E-BeLikeSay"
    #Madam,YouCatchAmRedHanded?
    #CosDisDaysAnyThingCanHappen
    #GodDey!
    #GoYourMirrowGoLookYourSelfThankGod4YourLife!
    #EkeleDiriJesu!
    @LindaOgheneTryAskYoSelfSef...
    #WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

41. So since 2008 Florida has been debating whether such an act is a felony only to make it a misdeamenour in 2011. Na wa o.

42. Is this not same as bestiality (sex btw men & animals), that the Bible condemns...???

43. please let her goats and repent ooo

44. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 February 2016 at 11:40

ALRIGHT

45. Enter your comment...lol