Stevie J & Nick Cannon bang heads after Stevie says he banged Mariah Carey twice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Stevie J & Nick Cannon bang heads after Stevie says he banged Mariah Carey twice

Nick Cannon and a guest on his show, reality star Stevie J nearly came to blows after Stevie said during their rap battle that he banged Nick's ex-wife Mariah Carey not once but twice. TMZ reports after the cut...

Nick Cannon got more than he bargained for when some "Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta" stars went on his show and one bragged about banging his estranged wife. Stevie J and Joseline Hernandez were guests on "Wild 'N Out" Monday when the 2 ex-lovebirds squared off during the rap battle against Nick and his crew.
It started out all fun and games, but got progressively nasty. At one point Stevie J said he banged Mariah Carey not once but twice. Nick got pissed off, and then told Stevie J he should worry about Joseline because she was sleeping with Rick Ross. It got down and dirtier, to the point Nick threatened the old Hollywood adage, "You'll never work in this town again," because he has so many TV shows and connections.
Eyewitnesses tell us it looked like they were about to come to blows, so producers stepped in, separated them and calmed them down. The picture we got tells part of the story.

47 comments:

1. Linda this is exactly the same news from TMZ. Same write up and picture, don't let them sue you one day for copying their news.

2. This people and trouble .....they just like wahala

3. Lolzzz.... Why is he worried? She is just but an ex

4. This nick is a stupid talkative and he annoys the hell out of me. was Mariah Carey in her right senses when she dated you? geez

5. When play play leads to seriousness lol

6. CELEB DRAMA THOU

7. Could he be telling the truth? I remember an interview where Mariah said she has slept with less than 10 people all her life...So, lets say Tony Motola, Nick Cannon, Eminem...well, it could be true though.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

8. losers..I hate men dat Bragg abt sex

9. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That stevie j is a fool though no doubt....

11. LOL. Karma is sweet. Poor Nicky

1. I tell you,the same way nick was bragging of banging Kim serves him right.

12. Who Nick Cannon help?

13. Mariah don hear am...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

14. Waiting for round 2 cos it has nt ended

15. Food for thought... Double your hustle

16. Replies
    1. Was it too harsh? Didn't nick say on air that he banged Kim? Oh oh.....e de pain

17. Enter your comment... Nah dem sabi!!!

18. Well,who wouldn't brag? shez beautiful and her voice is one of a kind.

19. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

20. Okay oo but boys no fighting no fighting.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

21. 'Woman' dey are d cause of evrytin right from d days of 'Adam' & 'Eve'
    Forgive me women.

22. Choi!! Stevie shudnt hav saidd such...

23. their world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

24. Mtchewww