Stevie J & Nick Cannon bang heads after Stevie says he banged Mariah Carey twice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Stevie J & Nick Cannon bang heads after Stevie says he banged Mariah Carey twice

Nick Cannon and a guest on his show, reality star Stevie J nearly came to blows after Stevie said during their rap battle that he banged Nick's ex-wife Mariah Carey not once but twice. TMZ reports after the cut...

Nick Cannon got more than he bargained for when some "Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta" stars went on his show and one bragged about banging his estranged wife. Stevie J and Joseline Hernandez were guests on "Wild 'N Out" Monday when the 2 ex-lovebirds squared off during the rap battle against Nick and his crew.
It started out all fun and games, but got progressively nasty. At one point Stevie J said he banged Mariah Carey not once but twice. Nick got pissed off, and then told Stevie J he should worry about Joseline because she was sleeping with Rick Ross. It got down and dirtier, to the point Nick threatened the old Hollywood adage, "You'll never work in this town again," because he has so many TV shows and connections.
Eyewitnesses tell us it looked like they were about to come to blows, so producers stepped in, separated them and calmed them down. The picture we got tells part of the story.

47 comments:

Warefa

blaq said...

This people and trouble .....they just like wahala

Ambassadoria mater

Interesting...

Interesting

PEPSI ADDICT

Roseberry said...

Lolzzz.... Why is he worried? She is just but an ex

This nick is a stupid talkative and he annoys the hell out of me. was Mariah Carey in her right senses when she dated you? geez

Their business!

baba said...

Enter your comment...ok

Make u na bang am well joor.

Ok#Lindangwanu#

When play play leads to seriousness lol

CELEB DRAMA THOU

Olumide Abiodun said...

Could he be telling the truth? I remember an interview where Mariah said she has slept with less than 10 people all her life...So, lets say Tony Motola, Nick Cannon, Eminem...well, it could be true though.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

losers..I hate men dat Bragg abt sex

Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

That stevie j is a fool though no doubt....

So he still love her

LOL. Karma is sweet. Poor Nicky

keke driver said...

Who Nick Cannon help?

KC said...

Mariah don hear am...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

That was dirty play

So he F--ked Mariah!!!!!!!

Nenyechi said...

Waiting for round 2 cos it has nt ended

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Immature agbayas.

Food for thought... Double your hustle

Mariah is there winning

OKORO UPGRADED

That was too harsh

Enter your comment... Nah dem sabi!!!

Well,who wouldn't brag? shez beautiful and her voice is one of a kind.

Thelma Borbor said...

Stevie j is a ass wipe lol

Whaooooooo!!?

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Was it too harsh? Didn't nick say on air that he banged Kim? Oh oh.....e de pain

Linda this is exactly the same news from TMZ. Same write up and picture, don't let them sue you one day for copying their news.

Their wahala

Okay...

U-C-J said...

Okay oo but boys no fighting no fighting.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Their bussiness

Double wahala

Olatee said...

'Woman' dey are d cause of evrytin right from d days of 'Adam' & 'Eve'
Forgive me women.

Choi!! Stevie shudnt hav saidd such...

their world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Mtchewww

Posh Queen said...

Ouch! That hurts

Their pot of beans

AJ MAIN BOY...

MumiAdasom said...

I tell you,the same way nick was bragging of banging Kim serves him right.