Singer Jeremiah Gyang shares photos of his newborn baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Singer Jeremiah Gyang shares photos of his newborn baby

The singer and his wife Ladi welcomed their second child few weeks ago. The adorable baby girl is named Asedaka.

86 comments:

1. wow nice. ..BUT is he still a celeb

2. Cute baby 👶 congrats to them

3. Congrats!
    I hope that's not the wife carrying the baby..

4. CONGRATS BRO

5. Congrats to them......

#PEACEOUT

6. Replies
    1. How cute.u r so blessed little one in Jesus name.amen!!
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

7. Fine baby.jumbo

8. Enter your comment...congratulations to him

9. Wow!!!... I renew her beautiful daughter with long hair

10. Asedaka you are welcome.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

11. Congrats to them,welcome little Angel,his kids are so cute

12. Baba abigail. Congrats to u.

13. Congrats o. Ur gals r pretty

14. Too cute. Congratulations.

15. Awww cute baby welcome to the wonderful world! Cute kids like daddy!

16. Beautiful baby

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

17. Congrats baba obirin,cute baby

18. So cute and adorable..Linda observe carefully

19. BEAUTIFUL!!!! SEE ALL THAT HAIR

20. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo11 February 2016 at 19:09

Kongratz Gyang!

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 19:22

Good for him.

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 19:22

Good for him.

23. A beautiful baby, so adoring...

24. Pretty babe... I wish you well in this your new world

25. Congrats to him.
    I just cant wait.

26. Enter your comment...beautiful angel

27. Congrats. Welcome to d world baby. Linda observe!

28. D baby is so adorable congrats to them

Oloriawhy

29. This guy makes gorgeous babies. I remember the pic of his other daughter and her amazing hair

30. His children r so cute

31. Congatulations

32. Awwww....
    Sweet kids.

33. His daughter Ella is one of the cutest celeb kids.

34. Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

35. Congrats on your new born baby. RIP MY ANGELS!

36. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

37. beautiful baby, love the hair on the baby, they all look cute

38. Arrogant Fuck (which explains y Hit Tracks eluded ur proud ass 4 long).
    Congrats though (cos a Kid is Involved).

39. Awwww, dis girls are so sweet like mine

40. Aww...So nice. Exclusive Review: M.I - Everything I Have Seen http://tinyurl.com/zyrj9ud

41. Beautiful
    Congrats to dem

42. cute baby, congrats to them.

43. WOW! This is awesome...Congrats Bro!
    18 people got cured of killer diabetes.Check Here To Read More

44. This is the Lord's doing & is marvelous in our eyes. Congrats!