News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
wow nice. ..BUT is he still a celeb
Negro gate a daughter now
Cute baby 👶 congrats to them
Congrats!I hope that's not the wife carrying the baby..
CONGRATS BRO AUNTY LINDA 👩
Congrats to them......#PEACEOUT
Cute....#FINEST
Fine baby.jumbo
Fine babyPEPSI ADDICT
Enter your comment...congratulations to him
Beautiful
Wow!!!... I renew her beautiful daughter with long hair.
Lovely.Morning Sex - 5 ways to have a good time in the AM
Asedaka you are welcome.Long live the Queen...(Linda Ikeji)...
Fine baby
Congrats to them,welcome little Angel,his kids are so cute
Baba abigail. Congrats to u.#LIB ADDICT#
Congrats o. Ur gals r prettyLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Cute baby
Too cute. Congratulations.
Awww cute baby welcome to the wonderful world! Cute kids like daddy!
His children are beautiful.
Beautiful baby~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Cute lil' one
Cute girls...merited happiness
Wow..I'm so happy for him
Congrats to him
Congrats baba obirin,cute baby
So cute and adorable..Linda observe carefully
BEAUTIFUL!!!! SEE ALL THAT HAIR
Oh my his kids are adorable
Kongratz Gyang!
pretty gal...Don~ jazzycrush
Wlc to d world baby girl.
Good for him.
A beautiful baby, so adoring...
Aww...so cute
Pretty babe... I wish you well in this your new world
Cute!!!!!!
Congrats to him.I just cant wait.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Enter your comment...beautiful angel
congratulations guy.
Congratulations my bestie
Cute
Daz nice. * it's well*
Congrat
Congrats. Welcome to d world baby. Linda observe!
Beautiful family...
D baby is so adorable congrats to themOloriawhy
This guy makes gorgeous babies. I remember the pic of his other daughter and her amazing hair
CuteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
His children r so cute
Congratulations
Adorable kids
Cute kids...
Adorable baby
Congatulations-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congrat 2 him.
Congrats Jerry.
Awwww....Sweet kids.
His daughter Ella is one of the cutest celeb kids.
Congrats to themOKORO UPGRADED
Congrats on your new born baby. RIP MY ANGELS!
She's so adorable. Linda take note!
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Congrats to him!
beautiful baby, love the hair on the baby, they all look cute
Arrogant Fuck (which explains y Hit Tracks eluded ur proud ass 4 long). Congrats though (cos a Kid is Involved).
How cute.u r so blessed little one in Jesus name.amen!!#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Beautiful daughters
Congrat to him
Sweet baby!
Awwww, dis girls are so sweet like mine
Cute dotas
Aww...So nice. Exclusive Review: M.I - Everything I Have Seen http://tinyurl.com/zyrj9ud
Cute babies. #Linda'spal
Beautiful Congrats to dem
cute baby, congrats to them.
Remember
WOW! This is awesome...Congrats Bro! 18 people got cured of killer diabetes.Check Here To Read More
This is the Lord's doing & is marvelous in our eyes. Congrats!
86 comments:
wow nice. ..BUT is he still a celeb
Negro gate a daughter now
Cute baby 👶 congrats to them
Congrats!
I hope that's not the wife carrying the baby..
CONGRATS BRO
Congrats to them......
#PEACEOUT
Cute....
Fine baby.jumbo
Fine baby
PEPSI ADDICT
Enter your comment...congratulations to him
Beautiful
Wow!!!... I renew her beautiful daughter with long hair
Lovely.
Morning Sex - 5 ways to have a good time in the AM
Asedaka you are welcome.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Fine baby
Congrats to them,welcome little Angel,his kids are so cute
Baba abigail. Congrats to u.
Congrats o. Ur gals r pretty
Cute baby
Too cute. Congratulations.
Awww cute baby welcome to the wonderful world! Cute kids like daddy!
His children are beautiful.
Beautiful baby
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Cute lil' one
Cute girls
Wow..I'm so happy for him
Congrats to him
Congrats baba obirin,cute baby
So cute and adorable..Linda observe carefully
BEAUTIFUL!!!! SEE ALL THAT HAIR
Oh my his kids are adorable
Kongratz Gyang!
pretty gal...
Don~ jazzycrush
pretty gal...
Don~ jazzycrush
Wlc to d world baby girl.
Good for him.
A beautiful baby, so adoring...
Aww...so cute
Pretty babe... I wish you well in this your new world
Cute!!!!!!
Congrats to him.
I just cant wait.
Enter your comment...beautiful angel
congratulations guy.
Congratulations my bestie
Cute
Daz nice. * it's well*
Congrats to him
Congrat
Congrats. Welcome to d world baby. Linda observe!
Beautiful family...
D baby is so adorable congrats to them
Oloriawhy
This guy makes gorgeous babies. I remember the pic of his other daughter and her amazing hair
Cute
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
His children r so cute
Congratulations
Adorable kids
Cute kids...
Adorable baby
Congatulations
Congrat 2 him.
Congrats Jerry.
Awwww....
Sweet kids.
His daughter Ella is one of the cutest celeb kids.
Congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrats on your new born baby. RIP MY ANGELS!
She's so adorable. Linda take note!
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Congratulations
Congrats to him!
beautiful baby, love the hair on the baby, they all look cute
Arrogant Fuck (which explains y Hit Tracks eluded ur proud ass 4 long).
Congrats though (cos a Kid is Involved).
How cute.u r so blessed little one in Jesus name.amen!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Beautiful daughters
Congrat to him
Sweet baby!
Awwww, dis girls are so sweet like mine
Cute dotas
Aww...So nice. Exclusive Review: M.I - Everything I Have Seen http://tinyurl.com/zyrj9ud
Cute babies.
#Linda'spal
Beautiful
Congrats to dem
cute baby, congrats to them.
Remember
WOW! This is awesome...Congrats Bro!
18 people got cured of killer diabetes.Check Here To Read More
This is the Lord's doing & is marvelous in our eyes. Congrats!