Robert Kardashian shows off clean shaven face (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Robert Kardashian shows off clean shaven face (photos)

Recluse Robert Kardashian showed off his new look in a snapchat video shared online yesterday by his new girlfriend, Blac Chyna. He's shaved off his full beard. His clean face was revealed after Chyna grabbed his attention while the two rode in her car yesterday...

This was Robert last week...

54 comments:

1. Doesn't change the fact that he is still v fat

1. Hmmmmm. This their love ehn, no b small thing o.

2. New look indeed

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Fat man!! Chyna do something

2. He looks like a Girl now...smh

1. Oh I thought I was the only one who noticed he is looking like a girl

3. You like linda's blog, then definitely you must like mine too visit topeoke.blogsPot.com to take a look.

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 11:03

Ok seen.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 11:03

Ok seen.

6. So a guy shaves his beards and the whole world knows!!! I don't want to be famous

7. OK rob. we ve seen you . meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket

8. He is obviously getting "better"

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Black chyna the fame whore.....

10. My Lady, what is abt to happen there???

11. My Lady, pls zoom in for us...zoom! Zoom!!.

12. We want his slim body bk not his face

13. He should still hit the gym. It will do him a lot of good.

14. Good. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

15. Mumu love

16. Smh. D dude they look like woman. Dis BLACK CHINA is a bad influence

1. Please reconstruct your sentence. And mind you her name na Blac Chyna not "Black China". Before you turn her to African China #Concerned_fellow

2. Lol. I don't care. It's BLACK CHINA am not blind nor illiterate. ND such things like her name don't add cent to whatever I do. So am less concerned.

17. Better for him

Money is everything!!!

18. Better for him.

Money is everything!!!

19. What's all this? Shit, cant see clearly, cloud ☁ 9

20. linda we no go hear word again. lets us know when he shaves his pubic hair oh nne.

21. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 February 2016 at 13:25

LOL

22. Nice....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

23. *******C me C kasara ooo*****abeg Linda I shaved my pubic dis morning *****if u no report ma matter for ur blog***** na EFCC go be ur case today

24. This devil will end up being the best thing that ever happened to him...or worst.