Ray J dishes on Kim Kardashian's alleged female body odor issues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Ray J dishes on Kim Kardashian's alleged female body odor issues

This is actually an old Ray J interview that was just dug by Hollywood Street King. In the interview, Kim's sextape partner can be heard explaining how he had to break the news to Kim that her lady parts had a bad odor. He said it smelt so bad he had to tell Brandy about it.
"I went to the doctor and I asked the doctor, ‘Is it me?’ And he was like, ‘Nah.’ And I’m like listen, ‘Check me first. OK, I’m good. What’s up with my girlfriend’s coochie? It’s ridiculous’. When I told Kim K, that was it. The next day the p*ssy was fresh.”. He said a whole lot more. Listen to the interview after the cut

154 comments:

1. hahahaha.... Kanye ain't just going to have some peace of mind this month !!!!!!!!

2. Mscteeeeeewwwwwww

3. na wah o her coochie ooozes shouldn't b news now

4. It's simple ladies smell like wat dey eat, y d heck do u tnk dey suggest ladies ve pineapple bfor dey get dwn and dirty. Pineapple is flavor.

5. Watt tha hell
    Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

6. Stale news
    Can i get some fresh ones linda

7. He's sick upstairs to ve said that

8. Her coochie not even other part of her body? Lol. So it was Kim that Mr. West was blasting not even Muva? Devil is a man indeed!!

9. Hmmmmmmm no mb and time to waste listening to such a tin.

10. God..
    Dis is an embarrassment..

11. Hahahahaha why am I laughing this hard this dude is crazy

PEPSI ADDICT

12. Abeg, I don't buy it. Linda take note!

13. His cup of kunu

#Hajia Mufliat

14. Mstchew...yet u were gobbling it up like no man's business. Get this useless man out of here pls. No matter how it is, her husband loves it like that.

15. So bad. Y dis people bring up d past now. Na waooo.

16. The interview sounds fake to me sef.

1. Yes very fake, doesn't sound like his voice. Rubbish,

17. This RayJ is an immature man-whore. He should please go and hug a transformer.

18. Pussies have their own odor it doesn't necessarily mean the woman has a body odor...Ray j is a fool

19. Oh this is so stupid of him

20. this Kim K thing Don dey annoy me ooo, what has her body parts got to do with us here Biko nu. Linda we have enough problem in this country to talk about, not some irresponsible stories from end time agents please!!!

21. Too tired to read

22. He should have handled it better than spilling the bean...

23. Thought she is also pretty inside?

24. I have seen so many girls like that most of them don't know, they look beautiful but their pussy smell like rotten egg. And that piss so many guys off..

25. Enter your comment...attention seeking fool, apart from the sextape what other achievement have you made?

1. Ode ni ehh ! Sex tape Na achievement. Sex addict like u.

26. Hian. Na wa o

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

27. OMG!wow!this would be so embarrassing for Kim! Damn

28. Anything for fame.. asshole!

29. All this black niggas hv no chill at all. They too dey talk any how.

30. Why are they bringing this up now?

31. That's wicked,spiteful and quite juvenile. Why attack a woman who had such personal issues as a younger woman, when you know she's married and settled with two very young kids?This is totally uncalled for.It shows he's not a man. What does he gain from announcing it to the world? Nobody knows tomorrow.I hope you read this Ray J. Your sister, daughter, wife or girlfriend may have this experience. Pray hard that they dont experience what you'be done. I never had any regard for you Ray J, and I'm sure you don't care what people think of you anyway. This is just a cheap publicity stunt to resurrect your failed career. What a cunt!

32. Mtshew,Kim's business not mine

33. Fmmm! What's smelling here! Fmm! Abu ushi. Odusbaby n linda

34. Hmm. Nawa oo

35. Patiently waiting for comments😂

36. Forget this loser. Always talking rubbish just to b in the news.

Money is everything!!!

37. That's your private matter stupid boyfriend....
    Real men don't talk about their ex like this.

38. I'll tell y'all something... Most marriages don't have sex (quickies) during d day bcos no man wants to wait for his lady to go take a shower first for Wats supposed to be a quickie.. Right?!

39. Forget this loser. Always talking rubbish just to b in the news.

Money is everything!!!

40. U just made her even more famous..... u punk.. now I believe Kim when she said that her ex's are obsessed abt her.... I don't know y this dude keeps haying on Kim though.... u released a sex tape same fuck everybody dey fuck for free and she got famous for it... I am sure he wanted to be famous that's y he released the sex tape and unfortunately it turned the other way round now Kim is more famous.... Kim I know ray Jay I know not... give it a rest man.... u told brandy nd so what even if au didn't she will say u dis are u not her brother

41. Personally, I think every woman should wash their vaginas at least 3 times daily. i don't kno of a woman who wouldn't smell if she washes only once a day. And with d kind of packaging women give themselves these days, gosh! The heat, the stench.

42. No time for bullshit,next pls.
    Linda look alike

43. But this guy is so stupid, can't he just fade out already!!!

44. As a young child way back then, I knew that if a woman no remove the ngwongwo from inside that place, the odour Na helele o! Surface washing no be am o! Shook ur finger inside the thing and purge the place of any slimy waste abeg

45. Otherwise than this mistake of a dude been Kim's breakthrough, this assh@le is nothing but a cow.

46. Chai... This people na aruru ana! Na waoh.

47. Rubbish! Where's Ray J now?

48. I think the ENVYincibles are just hating on this girl because of the mileage she has given to all these jealous lots. I'm a guy,shame on this Agbaya for taking bedroom issues to the public. Dude is mad and stale.

Ak100 says so

49. I'm having the same problem with most girls this days their pussy smells so bad that even when you use a condom you still get infections in her areas the condom didnt cover I think where the liquid from the pussy touches......

50. I'm having the same problem with most girls this days their pussy smells so bad that even when you use a condom you still get infections in her areas the condom didnt cover I think where the liquid from the pussy touches......

51. We as women smtimes wen we ovulate shit happens. And what will dis info do now? Kanye is happily married 2 her n how come he alone complained abt it? He jst cldn't deal wit d fact Kim left him. Funny enough I still like him as a person

52. Sigh. People sleeping around, this is how ur news flies. Hmmm

53. Lols Ray j, I guess Kim k pussy is the best u hv ever fucked.

54. Matters arising.. But their own cup of burukutu. How much is dollar against Naira now? I need an answer plzzz!!!

55. Ray J is a fucking busybody seeking 4 some attention

56. All ma ladies in d aux whats'up? No like seriously watin day cus smell d koko sef...Lol mondaywhytesr@gmail.com

57. Not all ladies keep it clean and fresh down there. Some are so dirty even to themselves, it is well.

58. What's wrong with this guy? The fact that women still sleep with him considering how much he has said about Kim is baffling.

59. Stupid boy saying stupid things, keep using Kim to revive your dead career.

60. I have always said it! All pussies are made up of some micro and macro organisms which characterises those smells, no matter who you are, it is still the same! Some smell "UGBA UGBA, others smell Okporoko, while some smell like a dead and rotten rat!

61. He is mad...for dat nonsense

62. So why you go there, Ray J yeye dey do you.

63. Stupid guy... After you hit the KK first..

64. He is a stupid cunt.....@@Bia Bia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

65. Reason why we should never date a low class wanner be.Ray jay is just a bitch.poor kim k.

66. Jesus Kim used to hav a stinky punani oh no

67. I knew it..my suspicion has always been right abt her! U could tell when u see one.

68. Ray question for you , have you made more money....

69. Dude shes already married, keep this kind of info to urself. Don't u know how to keep secrets. Or are you just trying to get some cheap popularity

70. D whole Kim????

71. These are private issues! Dang! Talk too much for a guy! Elenu tilapia oshi! Hahaha! Kanye doesn't mind of the coochie since he gets his kick from a finger in his shit hole!

72. Gee! I HATE women who stinks down below... Some smell like rotten tuna, rotten fish... It's a big turn off for me.

73. Oloshi! Better move on Ray J...how long will you milk this girl dry?

Kim...make that phone call and have a sit down with him...pay him for all se treats he knows about ya...and take a selfie! Cos this dude isn't over!

74. Got a pathological Hatred 4 smelly coochie. It makes me sick ever since i was a Kid.
    Ladies, always dip a finger at any healthy opportunity to assess the Stenchy state of ur Duri.

75. Got a pathological Hatred 4 smelly coochie. It makes me sick ever since i was a Kid.
    Ladies, always dip a finger at any healthy opportunity to assess the Stenchy state of ur Duri.

76. This tout lacks manners and human feelings, how could he had vomited such rubbish

77. He told her abt it n d coochie was fresh.

78. SO YOU MEAN KIM K PUSSY STINKS?WOW AND WOW,AM NOT SURPRISED WHEN A WOMAN IS FUCKING MANY DUDES,THE PUSSY TENDS TO SOUR LOL!

79. He should shut up and seek attention elsewhere.After eating several times he is coming out to say rubbish.Kim was so cool and clean as a young girl and got married to one of the best hip hop artist in World so why the the release now?Tim28

80. Over flogged issue. If she wasn't such a hot babe no one would even care. Stupid looser Ray J.

81. Just like how 50cent said Beyonce has terrible mouth odour

82. Linda anything you can dig up just to give Kim a bad name in your blog

83. But wait they have really accused Kim of so many things, the hate on this girl is much, I am waiting for someone to come and say she is a kleptomaniac, only dumb ppl would believe such rubbish

84. And so? She must have treated it by now an this won't change a thing now.

85. Lol after all D pineapple juice remedy???

86. Mtchewwe, so what should we do about this old news?...

87. This guy is so pained Kim left him #tongueout... Get over it oga, d only reason u are popular is cos of d sex tape! Who are you Biko? Who's Ray J? 2 ans only- brandy's younger brother n Kim's ex lover... Get a life looser

88. Jesu and Jesus wept.ray j na wa to u

89. I can't listen to that nonsense.
    Most black Americans are just plain stupid.
    It's not ethical to put such thing out there.
    Why have i not seen Kim bad mouth others? Perhaps a perfect example.
    She keeps progressing as a matter of fact.

90. Like seriously, damn, hala me veralucy8@gmail.com

91. I watched Kim's sex tape with Ray. Ray was licking Kim's clitoris as if his life depended on it. For the boy to now say ills of her,shows how dirty he is.

92. Ray J is just an attention seeker.he should go F*** himself

93. Linda abeg enough of all this the kardashian wahala

94. Click on this link and earn money instantly http://dollartab.com/?ref=218416

95. So Kim kardashian get body dour...lmao...guess she was a dirty bitch before the fame....

96. Why Ray J? Is Kim K going to arrange a truce with him like she did with Wiz Khalifa & Amber? Terribly embarrassing ! This is all staged to drag poor Kim into the frame of this stupid boy 's evil mind. He needs to give it a rest please.

97. Many of these girls parade themselves with smelling vaginas. Thing is when you tell them politely or stylishly, they still have something to vex about...

98. Jeez! That was deep í ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸

99. Ray j should take several seats and leave this lady to enjoy her marriage, she now belongs to someone else.

100. R j should go and get a life, all is doing right now is going back to feed on his own vomit

101. Why won't they leave Kim alone,she has obviously moved on and done well for herself seems like this nigga hasn't??? mtcheeeeeew

102. Ray J always seeking for attention

103. its only an inresponsible guy that will come out and say that about his girlfriend.

104. Good morning 😊 sweet linda

105. Efele contest, phyno's voice. Odusbaby

106. Yes very fake, doesn't sound like his voice.

107. Whether it’s a kid or an adult, anybody can face the bad body odour. In such a case, people are required to use the deodorants so to keep themselves away from odour for hours. It also helps in staying you fresh and confident among the friends and family. http://www.wekeepitkind.com/uk/