Photos: Nigerian man charged with fraud wanted by the UK Police for failing to appear in court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: Nigerian man charged with fraud wanted by the UK Police for failing to appear in court

NorthYorkshire Police, UK, posted a photo of Alexander Ighodalo on their official twitter account on Tuesday, February 9 declaring him wanted for fraud. Ighodala is wanted for breaching his bail conditions and failing to appear at Harrogate Magistrates' Court on January 7. He was charged with money laundering and fraud after a major international company was conned into paying £42,000 for a fake invoice.
The 36-year-old who lives in Markam Street, York, holds dual Nigerian and Italian citizenship. He has links to the Manchester area and the security industry and police are appealing to members of the public who has seen him or knows of his current whereabouts to contact them.

47 comments:

1. All these guys embarrassing us anyhow.

2. Nigerian fraudsters are always in the U.k. Search very well, enter inside bradford you will catch all of dem

1. These are the kind of people giving us a bad name and making PMB brand us all as criminals...

2. Daz what Nigerians do best ova dia
      Dey wil surely catch him sooner
      Am temporary out of service dan expected
      Pls try again later
      Linda dont take note!

3. His headache. * it's well*

4. Aren't you the same bastard that said Nigerians aren't criminals? What do u call this one? A role model? Motherfucker

5. Im a Nigerian and not a criminal anonymous dnt take it p

3. Na wa o

4. Look @ his puff puff chic

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

5. Its normal.. Yahoo yahoo

6. I don't know y dey keep disgracing nigeria

7. Another yoruba shameless Nigeria bring the countries name to mud what a shame that's why terrorist incompetent buhari call all yorubas and hausas criminal and terrorist tahst why.
    They should punish him.

1. Who told you he is yoruba ?

2. @freebastard now I understand ur stupidity has no boundary...........receive brains in jesus name.

3. I wish you'd die a very slow painful death. Just for being the bastard you are.

4. I feel so sorry for you. You must be so miserable hating on everyone. May God health you and your soul.
      ZeeZee

8. Criminal in buhari voice

PEPSI ADDICT

9. Lol, hope they catch him soon

10. Enter your comment...unam ikot man

u see what @Buba was talking about?

11. Trouble stirring

12. When Buhari said "some Nigerians", this is one of them. People should stop deceiving themselves by falling for Ben Bruce antics, #nigerianarenotcriminals. We haven't forgotten how silverbird started. #NTAonmymind.

13. Thats a condemnable act...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

14. No whoder PMB said Nigeria's are criminals and they are not wanted abroad. Check their origin very uvsee they are from the idiots shouting Biafra.

15. All of una insulting Buhari, where una dey ooooo???? Ben Bruce??? How far na?

16. All of una insulting Buhari, where una dey ooooo???? Ben Bruce??? How far na?

17. It's saddened me to read people's comments on here because 98% of those the comments show know sign of brain functionality in them at all. Very sad

18. It's saddened me to read people's comments on here because 98% of those the comments show know sign of brain functionality in them at all. Very sad

19. Stupid freeborn. Does his name look or sound yoruba! U are an idiot and a hopeless Mutula!

20. Gud for him...

#Did you guys miss me?

21. Once again, pmb no lie...our image!

22. You jobless people on here. Na una mama wan give am money abi or na the buhari wan give am job? Mad people