Photos: Nigerian man charged with fraud wanted by the UK Police for failing to appear in court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: Nigerian man charged with fraud wanted by the UK Police for failing to appear in court

NorthYorkshire Police, UK, posted a photo of Alexander Ighodalo on their official twitter account on Tuesday, February 9 declaring him wanted for fraud. Ighodala is wanted for breaching his bail conditions and failing to appear at Harrogate Magistrates' Court on January 7. He was charged with money laundering and fraud after a major international company was conned into paying £42,000 for a fake invoice.
The 36-year-old who lives in Markam Street, York, holds dual Nigerian and Italian citizenship. He has links to the Manchester area and the security industry and police are appealing to members of the public who has seen him or knows of his current whereabouts to contact them.

47 comments:

Interesting.

All these guys embarrassing us anyhow.

Nigerian fraudsters are always in the U.k. Search very well, enter inside bradford you will catch all of dem

Na wa o

Yemi said...

Don't miss this click here

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Look @ his puff puff chic

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

baba said...

Jail things

His headache

Its normal.. Yahoo yahoo

I don't know y dey keep disgracing nigeria

Another yoruba shameless Nigeria bring the countries name to mud what a shame that's why terrorist incompetent buhari call all yorubas and hausas criminal and terrorist tahst why.
They should punish him.

Criminal in buhari voice

PEPSI ADDICT

tollyjems said...

Lol, hope they catch him soon

See gobe

Enter your comment...unam ikot man

u see what @Buba was talking about?

Trouble stirring

Ambassadorial Fraud

Na Wah o

Guy u don die

When Buhari said "some Nigerians", this is one of them. People should stop deceiving themselves by falling for Ben Bruce antics, #nigerianarenotcriminals. We haven't forgotten how silverbird started. #NTAonmymind.

Who told you he is yoruba ?

Thats a condemnable act...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

These are the kind of people giving us a bad name and making PMB brand us all as criminals...

Daz what Nigerians do best ova dia
Dey wil surely catch him sooner
Am temporary out of service dan expected
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Nawaooo

Sir benkord said...

@freebastard now I understand ur stupidity has no boundary...........receive brains in jesus name.

His headache. * it's well*

No whoder PMB said Nigeria's are criminals and they are not wanted abroad. Check their origin very uvsee they are from the idiots shouting Biafra.

Na waoo!

All of una insulting Buhari, where una dey ooooo???? Ben Bruce??? How far na?

ani said...

Snitch....

It's saddened me to read people's comments on here because 98% of those the comments show know sign of brain functionality in them at all. Very sad

Stupid freeborn. Does his name look or sound yoruba! U are an idiot and a hopeless Mutula!

Aren't you the same bastard that said Nigerians aren't criminals? What do u call this one? A role model? Motherfucker

I wish you'd die a very slow painful death. Just for being the bastard you are.

Gud for him...

#Did you guys miss me?

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, im a Nigerian and no

Golda Awosika said...

Im a Nigerian and not a criminal anonymous dnt take it p

ZeeZee said...

I feel so sorry for you. You must be so miserable hating on everyone. May God health you and your soul.
ZeeZee

Once again, pmb no lie...our image!

You jobless people on here. Na una mama wan give am money abi or na the buhari wan give am job? Mad people