Photos: Inside Beyonce's plush $10,000-a-night Airbnb Super Bowl 50 rental home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: Inside Beyonce's plush $10,000-a-night Airbnb Super Bowl 50 rental home

Beyoncé went all out with her Super Bowl digs over the weekend.
Rather than opting for a hotel, the singer decided to stay in a plush $10,000-a-night rental home. She splashed out the huge amount on Airbnb for the 12-acre estate in Los Altos Hills, California, ahead of her performance at the halftime show at Levi Stadium with Coldplay and Bruno Mars on Sunday.
 Beyoncé posted a number of pictures of herself at the property - which has five bedrooms, eight bathrooms, a pool and spa - on social media and wrote: "It was a Super weekend Airbnb."

44 comments:

1. Nice one
    She should enjoy her fun.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

2. work hard play hard enjoy Queen b

3. freshpresh says, when you have money and don't know how to spend it

4. Aw she go sleep for all the rooms? All is vanity?

5. Hmmmmm for just a weekend,ok

6. Money is good..
    .nuel

7. what is the reason for that satanic 666 sign she is throwing around!

8. And what is the reason for the satanic 666 sign she is throwing on that pic?

1. My dear... and people including Nigerians worship her all the time calling her Queen. Who made her Queen? God or Satan? Yea there will come a time, when people celebrate evil, and this is one of those time. Satan ti take over, but God rule and reign back to back. Time will come dat they will have no hands to demonstrate their evil signs again.

9. Money is good

10. Good for them

11. It's all about the money oh!

12. Nice view. That's like 2 million Naira a night. She is a superstar and can afford it. Enjoy your life. Life is shorter than we usually think it is.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

13. Enjoy ur money jare, Na u work for the money

14. Big girl , doing bigger stuff.

15. Once u have the money, spend it!

-LIB PIKIN-

16. Nice one...enjoy ur money babe

17. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 09:27

MONEY IS GOOD

18. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 09:28

Slaying